Age Match Reviews and Comparison     

AgeMatch Reviews & Comparison brought to you by DatePerfect
Types of Relationships:
Dating Hookup Marriage
Sexual Orientation:
None
Platforms:
Laptop/Desktop
DatePerfect Ranking: 74% Ranking More Info

Age Match Says...

Age Match Promo Codes/Offers
To see all Age Match has to offer, please visit them here. This may include coupons, deals, and free trials. Enjoy.
VISIT SITE
Add to compare
Age Match Niches
Owner/Operator:
SuccessfulMatch (inc Positive Singles sites) (http://www.successfulmatch.com)
Owner's Total Communities:
24
Stats and Facts
AvailabilityAnroid IconAndroidiphone IconAppleLaptop IconWebsite
Availability N/A N/A Checked
Rating
Downloads N/A N/AN/A
Alexa RankingN/AN/A N/A
Social Media:
Age Match is available on Blog, Facebook, Twitter & Youtube
Age Match Reviews
Sort By:
Write your own review, let your voice be heard!
Average Ranking:
5 Star
89.74%
4 Star
0%
3 Star
0%
2 Star
3.42%
1 Star
6.84%
Good app
by: verou joy on 30 October 2016
There are many great local women on this app. - Apple App Store
Great app for dating, meeting beautiful women!
by: M_PETERSON on 29 October 2016
The responses from different women have been great so far. Watch tho. There are some very young girls on being posers! - Apple App Store
Its what you would expect
by: suber na kuo on 29 October 2016
Its exactly as you'd expect. This in a great app I found it great people to the other city's and much more. - Apple App Store
Awesome!!
by: Tasha C. Church on 2 October 2016
I am interesting to meet an older men. this is the best app for me! I found some older men. - Apple App Store
WOW!!
by: Gordon J. Lemus on 30 September 2016
Easy navigation and simple to find compatible men and women in and around local area's. - Apple App Store
Free dating app
by: James M. Bartholomew on 30 September 2016
I am 18 years old and I want to meet some experience hot women. Its so quick and easy to connect with beautiful Older women..!! - Apple App Store
Lovely
by: Junedesiza001 on 1 September 2016
Love this great app, It helps me to all I need to do to find the love that's right for me is sign up for a free profile. - Apple App Store
Awesome
by: Smith6969william on 31 August 2016
If you are interested to meet an older woman then this is the right app for you! - Apple App Store
Nice
by: lexusczeck420 on 31 August 2016
Older men dating younger women app is quite good to me. - Apple App Store
So far so good
by: Todd Walton on 16 June 2016
Works very well and as soon as I did a thumbs up I got a couple of responses some within seconds. Lol. - Apple App Store
Wonderful
by: Hershel core 2 on 15 June 2016
It quite good to me. - Apple App Store
Love it
by: Stephen Mcmahan12 on 13 June 2016
Great app works really well. I am making new relation. I recommend this for everyone. - Apple App Store
Like this app!
by: m,hbok on 6 May 2016
Easy to use and keeps things private between you and your loved one. I'm impressed by it's stability and it's user-friendly interface. - Apple App Store
It deserves a five stars!
by: Shamimmix on 5 May 2016
Good communication, Some of the people are interesting but also funny. I've enjoyed it a lot. Love this app. - Apple App Store
Best dating app!
by: Jarvis242 on 4 May 2016
I really love this app and it almost the only one I use!! I've used tried many different dating apps.. But none of them are as efficient. I use the app to meet and go on dates. - Apple App Store
Amazing app
by: EviexzdTodd on 18 April 2016
Many older men find that dating a younger woman helps them to regain the vitality that they had in their youth, discovering a new happiness that enriches every aspect of their lives. - Apple App Store
Good dating app
by: Juanichael on 18 April 2016
The very first, most effective, and largest app for age gap dating that exists today, Age Match is committed to finding love for people who want a relationship with - Apple App Store
I'm falling in love
by: Jennie Spades on 18 April 2016
With this app, it's so addictive to chat with people online and find a perfect match! - Apple App Store
Cool dating app
by: Micheal R. on 18 April 2016
Simplistic UI, cool concept, very easy to sign up and most important a great community! - Apple App Store
Find your dream date
by: Chloe W Mark on 17 April 2016
Perfect app for finding a dream date , don't feel lonely any more :) - Apple App Store
Great App
by: julielk on 1 April 2016
A great dating app for me, I find my soul mate here, I think it is worthy of trust. - Apple App Store
Lackluster at best
by: D1s@pointed on 22 November 2016
There were very few people near me, and I live in Chicago. Also you must pay for a subscription to communicate. - Apple App Store
Latest Update Broke Features
by: lunarvision on 22 December 2015
Since this update whenever you click/tap on a profile the app crashes. It's occurred multiple times. Please submit a new update to fix this problem. Thank you. - Apple App Store
Just simply horrible
by: Dark lovely and chocolately on 29 June 2017
There wasn't any near by people to choose from everybody is far out in Norway etc.Don't waste your time on this app that looks poorly made and a waste of time. - Apple App Store
Skip this one!
by: for2netchic on 6 July 2017
There was one hottie, pretty sure he was a decoy. Now if you're looking for love in NZ or Australia you've got a shot. Just don't get your hopes up for someone nearby, cause that's not happening. Open some more windows for the free users. How am I gonna want to invest in an app if I can't see who's interested in me? Stop being so cheap, you're shooting yourselves in the foot! - Apple App Store
I can't login after my payment to the site
by: Frankwilsonlover on 28 February 2017
I'm tired of this after I paid for this site .. they suspended my account after collecting my funds I need it back - Apple App Store
Useless App
by: NoName NE Gal on 12 July 2016
No good app nothing but dead beats very disappointed in it . Can't communicate unless you pay out to use it . - Apple App Store
Unhappy results
by: A non happy member on 29 April 2016
This site monitors your activity and blocks you without any notice, I find that this to be a very dishonest activity after they take your money - Apple App Store
Not very happy
by: No today on 14 April 2016
Since I joined I can't do anything, I'm going to cancel, can't search my state. Can't look at any new woman, keeps only old ones. - Apple App Store
Should be 0 stars. Limited and fake profiles.
by: Site_judge on 2 April 2016
Worst online dating app.Should be ashamed for charging for this crap! - Apple App Store