eHarmony Reviews and Comparison     

eHarmony Reviews & Comparison brought to you by DatePerfect
Types of Relationships:
Dating Marriage
Sexual Orientation:
Straight Dating
Platforms:
Laptop/Desktop Android iphone
DatePerfect Ranking: 76% Ranking More Info

eHarmony Says...

eHarmony Promo Codes/Offers
To see all eHarmony has to offer, please visit them here. This may include coupons, deals, and free trials. Enjoy.
VISIT SITE
Add to compare
eHarmony Niches
Lifestyle Dating Niches:
Over 50 Dating Senior Dating Sites
Shared Interest Dating Niches:
Top Dating Sites
Owner/Operator:
Owner's Total Communities:
2
Stats and Facts
AvailabilityAnroid IconAndroidiphone IconAppleLaptop IconWebsite
Availability Checked Checked Checked
Rating
Downloads N/A N/AN/A
Alexa RankingN/AN/A14302
Social Media:
eHarmony is available on Blog, Facebook, Instagram, Twitter & Youtube
eHarmony Reviews
Sort By:
Write your own review, let your voice be heard!
Average Ranking:
5 Star
42.86%
4 Star
10.06%
3 Star
7.83%
2 Star
10.55%
1 Star
28.70%
Review
by: michael talley on 14 October 2018
Amazing app - Google Play Store
Review
by: PeterKim Bristowe on 12 December 2018
Simple and easy to navigate - Google Play Store
Eharmony works
by: big.gary.72 on 12 April 2018
I met the love of my life on eharmony. I always thought I would never find a nice lady who would like me for who I am. I definitely have to say thank you eharmony for helping me find the love of my life. Yes eharmony does work. - Apple App Store
Review
by: Heather Hooper on 3 January 2019
getting married sept 2019 Got e harmony on a black Friday special back in 2016. Been with my match for 2 years and he just propsed a few weeks ago. Best black friday purchase ever. - Google Play Store
Amazing!
by: Iloveturtlesalltheway56 on 22 May 2018
It was a slow start, I even started to talk to a guy who I thought had potential, however after awhile I found he wasn’t for me. After him I took a break and came back and found my now boyfriend! He is probably the most amazing guy ever, I love him so very much! He’s my other half we are so alike it’s crazy! And we are even at the point where we are talking about getting married❤️ - Apple App Store
Review
by: A Google User on 17 March 2018
Napo - Google Play Store
Review
by: Sandia Wong on 8 May 2018
Incredible, within 3 days talked to 3 great looking guys, I get between 5-10 smiles a day. People who are complaining please review your profiles, 80% of you have ugly/unclear/gross profile pictures and your profiles are incomplete. If you want to meet someone put some effort into it!! - Google Play Store
I'm actually enjoying EHarmony!
by: Sloppybanerz on 25 August 2017
Though I am not subscribed, I personally really enjoyed all the questions I had to answer and had the ability to rate them in importance. Finally an app that personalizes a match according to the type of person you're looking for. I recommend it! - Apple App Store
Review
by: A Google User on 3 December 2018
Online dating that works
by: Jackie_Lu on 21 January 2018
My experience with the app has been very pleasant. The thought of starting the process of online dating was scary, but I knew it was a step I had to make because I wasn’t finding quality men on my own. The app quickly replaced my fear for dating with excitement. With each date I got less nervous and learned a little more about what I wanted and didn’t want in a man. The app asks you a lot of questions, all of which help give you matches that are similar to you and what you want. And it works, my matches are very much invested in the same things I am. It goes beyond that and also tells you how compatible you are in romance, relationship values, athleticism, accommodation, etc. My advice to you reading this is be open to online dating, give this app a try because you will be glad you did. Yes, putting yourself out there can be scary, but this app will genuinely help you find quality men that are also interested in dating and not just swiping right for the thrill. Good luck! :) - Apple App Store
Review
by: A Google User on 14 October 2018
I want u pancake. - Google Play Store
Review
by: John Sexton on 3 December 2018
So far it's great. Paid for the membership bc I'm tired of the single life. Got a match with someone who responds quickly. We shall see how this plays out - Google Play Store
Review
by: Chris Aust on 8 August 2018
Not to bad. Better than the other dating apps I used. For one it logs me back in when I go to use it lol. - Google Play Store
Review
by: James Lindberg on 30 January 2018
Lol - Google Play Store
Review
by: A Google User on 1 July 2018
Give it a try ..it might surprise you besides doing nothing is getting you nowhere - Google Play Store
Review
by: A Google User on 12 November 2018
Nice app. - Google Play Store
Review
by: Temitope Stevester on 3 December 2018
No comment - Google Play Store
Review
by: A Google User on 8 April 2018
Goodyear - Google Play Store
Review
by: A Google User on 2 September 2018
Easy to use, glad I decided to try EHarmony!!!!!!! - Google Play Store
Review
by: Brian Duck on 6 May 2018
Thank you for what you do, all the best for all of you. - Google Play Store
Review
by: Ozzie Wiltshire on 5 March 2018
App is very easy to use - Google Play Store
Review
by: A Google User on 8 August 2018
I'm new to this - Google Play Store
App works great for me!
by: JigglypuffSJW on 24 October 2018
I see others dinging the app because they haven’t had success meeting someone on eharmony yet. I dunno, I personally like how the app doesn’t overwhelm you with thirsty singles on day one...you get out what you put in, folks. Be sincere, take the time to answer the personality quiz, upload flattering photos and you will meet someone who’s looking for more than just a hookup. My sister was about to give up online dating for good because she’d been burned so many times. BUT she gave eharmony one last shot and now she’s engaged to a great guy that would never have wasted time on tinder or bumble or whatever. - Apple App Store
Review
by: Harold Hall on 1 July 2018
I just down loaded your