Fantasy
Platform Web Platform iPhone

Fantasy Reviews January 2020

brought to you by DatePerfect

Fantasy

28%

DatePerfect Ranking

Great for Serious and Casual Dating, as well as Hookups.

DISCOVER MORE SITES
Types of Relationships

DatePerfect Says...

Fantasy Review Introduction:

What is Fantasy? It's one of the best dating sites for serious relationships and marriage. This is a place for single people looking for long term relationships and marriage to meet and connect. The site exists to help folks like you discover and form connections with compatible matches. Are you considering joining the Fantasy website? We want to help you make the best decision for your love life. That's why we'll provide you with all the pertinent info you need to make the right choice for you. In this article, we'll let you know about the site's users, sign up process, safety, costs, and more. Keep reading to discover our full Fantasy reviews below.

Fantasy Users:

So, what does the Fantasy membership look like? In this section, we'll tell you about who tends to join this dating site. Plus, we'll give you an idea of who you're likely to meet if you should choose to join. Because so many of the site's members are looking for the real deal when it comes to dating and marriage, you can expect to meet Fantasy members who are searching for something more serious. Not seeking a long term relationship or serious commitment? It's better for you to find this out now: Fantasy dating probably isn't the right choice for you. On the other hand, if you are seeking love and maybe even marriage, this site has a lot of good stuff to offer.

Fantasy Chat:

So you registered as a member and now you're ready for some fun. Connecting and chatting with your new matches can be really exciting. Pretty much every dating site these days has the basic chat option available. In other words, you can send text messages to people you want to get to know using the site's platform. See someone cute? Use chat features to send out some flirty Fantasy messages.

But it is the 21st century, you guys. That's why many dating sites are introducing more advanced connection features, like voice and video chat. These can help you get to know potential matches a little better. Interested in connecting with other members on the site and getting to know them? Good news, it's really simple. Just use the Fantasy search feature to see who's online. Then, when you find someone appealing, just send them a quick message and get a conversation started.

Fantasy Profiles:

Visit the Fantasy log in page to get started. Like we mentioned, most people who join this site are looking for long term commitment and marriage. This means that the site is going to ask you for quite a bit of personal info. While it can feel like a lengthy process to some, we encourage you to stick it out. Why? Because the more effort and energy you put into your Fantasy profile, the greater success the site will have in matching you with its most compatible members.

A big part of filling out your profile will be completing the Fantasy questions. The purpose of these questions is usually to give the site's algorithm a chance to get to know you a little better so it can suggest viable matches. Want to get more clicks, messages, and likes? Then please take the time to fill out as much information as you can. It will show the site's other members that you're serious about meeting someone and willing to put in the effort. Just put yourself in their shoes for a sec. If you search Fantasy for a match and all they have on their profile is the most basic data, you're probably not going to stick around. So give yourself the best chance of success with a great dating site profile. We promise it will pay off.

Fantasy App:

According to our research, this dating site has an app available for iPhone. The Fantasy mobile app is a pretty good experience. While it's more convenient to stay signed in using your app, some people might not want to download it. If this sounds like you, we want to let you know that you can get basically all the same features using the mobile site instead of the app. If you open the site in your mobile browser, you'll be able to access the Fantasy desktop features using your phone. Whether you decide to download the app or not, the good news is that you've got a lot of options for how to interact with the site.

Pros:

Cons:

Special Features:

Safety:

Okay, so here's the question everyone wants answered first: Is Fantasy safe? We always encourage you to make that decision for yourself when you're thinking about joining a dating site. Do a little research and look into the site's safety features. For specific Fantasy safety tips, you can always refer to the site's own safety page. If the dating site you want to join doesn't have a safety page, use your best judgement before signing up.

Have you encountered predatory behavior on the site? We always encourage you to contact Fantasy help to report suspicious activity. Trust your instincts if you feel unsafe or uncertain on any site. And never give your personal information to other members. You can help protect yourself and other members by bringing anyone suspicious to the attention of the site's moderators. They can also help if you're having trouble with your account or want to cancel Fantasy for any reason.

Value for Money:

Okay, the next thing everyone wants to know: Is Fantasy free? It's very common for dating sites like this one to advertise as free to join or to offer a free trial period. And yes, It's technically free to join. But most users with a free membership have a hard time getting the most out of the site. If you're using Fantasy free, you might find that you have restricted access or limited options when it comes to some of the site's most important features, like messaging.

Even the sites that are truly free to use can be noisy and full of distracting ads. For some people, this can be a big pain. If you have a hard time with busy ads, it might even be worth it to use the paid version of the site. This is where value takes on a personal significance for each of us. That's right, we're about to get all philosophical on you. When it comes to online dating, the idea of value is a moving target. This means that your idea of value might be really different from another person's. Are you looking at value as the cost per date or the number of dates you actually go on? Or maybe you're interested in marriage and value has to do with meeting that right person.

Before joining a site like Fantasy, you might want to spend a little time defining the value you hope to get out of the site. Envisioning who you want to meet on a dating site and what kind of connection you'd like to create with them is an important first step. Once you have a clear sense of this, you're much more likely to find experiences that line up with your individual definition of dating success.

Fantasy Costs:

Review Conclusion:

At DatePerfect we always want you to succeed. That's why we offer you all the info we can on the dating sites you want to learn about. Plus, we want to hook you up with Fantasy coupons whenever we can. Scroll down to learn more.

You're here because you wanted to read our Fantasy reviews. If you've been thinking about joining but you still aren't sure, we hope we could help. This site has a lot to offer people interested in longterm dating and marriage. DatePerfect wants to help you get the most out of online dating and it all starts with finding the best dating site for you. That's why we write these reviews. We want to provide you with as much useful information as possible about the sites you're thinking about joining. But we can also help by offering you Fantasy promo codes, so check back often to see what we've got. Ready to start meeting people who want the same things you do? Visit the Fantasy full site to get started now.

A Deeper Dive into Fantasy:

Want Help Writing Your Fantasy Profile?

Online dating is hard but DatePerfect wants to make it easier. If you're struggling to write your Fantasy profile, let our experts help. Check out our profile writing services now to get more clicks, more likes, and more dates.

Gamer Dating,Social Media Dating Sites

Fantasy Says...

Fantasy is a dating by fantasy and lifestyle app. Designed for open, positive couples and singles. We do our best to make Fantasy a comfort zone for those venturing beyond monogamy!

- Safe and private registration via Facebook – your account shall be hidden from friends by default
- Check your public & secret fantasies and find people who are ready to become a part of your adventure
- Your secret fantasies are only open to those who you matched with
- Read playful stories and share your own whether completely open, anonymously public or for your eyes only
- The app is password protected

Privacy Policy - https://fantasyapp.com/en/privacy-policy/
Terms and Conditions - https://fantasyapp.com/en/terms-and-conditions/

4.5
5
85.08%
4
10.60%
3
0.63%
2
0.70%
1
3.00%

allkhsbs

27 August 2019
Meet a lot of people very quickly - Apple App Store

Bruce Huds_on III

26 December 2018
Lots of meetup apps out there today want to put qualifiers on who can join, what you should look like, and who can talk to who. Fantasy is not like that. There is literally zero discrimination on this app. It’s all about being your unique particular self, and how that difference adds to the wealth of the community. If you’ve been hurt by other apps before, don’t let that keep you from this one. You might finally find what you’ve been looking for here. - Apple App Store

Bernadette Grim?es

26 December 2018
Although i would not personally invite my friends to download this app, the fact that you have the option is pretty cool! So easy to manage and understand. I wish it was more popular so more locals in my area would join - Apple App Store

Devin Pro_sacco

26 December 2018
This app makes fantasies normal and i’m so here for it! Polys on other apps are so intimidating, but on this app everyone seems so down to earth! - Apple App Store

Koby C|rooks

26 December 2018
This app is great for Poly Couples. Lots of other apps sort of frown upon poly couples or try to take advantage, but Fantasy is not like that at all. It’s totally supportive of the established relationship and how to best support it through another partner, temporary or long term. If you and your significant other are looking to explore, this is definitely the app to do it on. - Apple App Store

Nakia J·ones

26 December 2018
I’ve been burned by hookup apps in the past and I was afraid this was going to be another one of those. Where women are just looking for someone to bait, spend money on them, and mess around with for one night but don’t want to connect on a human level. I was totally wrong – Fantasy is WAY MORE than a hookup app. If that’s what you want, you can get it. But if your point is to make connections you can have that too. - Apple App Store

Lizzi-e Thiel

26 December 2018
Over the passed couple months I’ve been on this app it has just gotten better and better. The community in NYC is growing exponentially. I feel like this app is about to blow up like some other apps have, and the time to get on here is NOW. Kudos to the development team for keeping up with the growth, too. I haven’t experienced an outage yet. - Apple App Store

Caden ﹃Cartwright

26 December 2018
I am very pleased with my experiences so far on this app. I’ve been burned before by catfishing and manipulation on some other apps which I won’t name, but Fantasy makes sure that won’t happen here by using their secure Facebook login with genuine pictures. I’m not too out there myself in terms of fantasies, but no one I’ve talked to on here has written me off for that. Quite the opposite in fact. - Apple App Store

Arju(n Treutel

26 December 2018
Looking for something a little out of the box but not TOO crazy? Fantasy is for you man (or lady). I consider myself to be like “vanilla plus” and I’ve met tons of people on here just like me. You don’t have to be intimidated by wild expectations or think you’ll be mocked for only wanting to branch out a little bit. There’s lots of fun to be had on Fantasy, for any level. - Apple App Store

Miss Jaden ˇPredovic

26 December 2018
All I can say is wow. This app is exciting. It’s allowed me and my husband to spice our relationship up after it, honestly, became really dull. I found this app and decided to take a leap and show it to him – I’m so glad I did. We’re still pretty vanilla, honestly, but this is just enough for us to feel alive again. We’re in love with the possibilities this app provides us. - Apple App Store

L﹏aney West

26 December 2018
I’ve always had a thing for heels, but felt weird trying to incorporate it into any encounter I was having with a dude. It was always about “take everything off” and not about, what can we do with these hotter than hot five inch heels? I’m rambling a little, but my point is, joining Fantasy let me finally dive into that…and find men who were just as into it as me! - Apple App Store

Tressie L※esch

26 December 2018
What can I say, it's love! My experiences on this app have all been really positive. Not every match is a perfect one, but unlike on some other apps when the two of us have discovered we're not right for each other we just cordially, respectfully part ways instead of getting nasty rejection messages. It's like we're all actually adults here! - Apple App Store

Kar☆l Borer Jr.

26 December 2018
Being on this app just feels so right! For as much free love as there has been in SF in the past, it can still be a really stuffy haughty place. Fantasy works against that in the best way. It has helped me get to know people I probably would never have met otherwise, because we work and live in different circles in different parts of the city. - Apple App Store

Frida ThOompson MD

26 December 2018
This app is all around excellent. It’s got the look, the people, the options. It’s also totally safe – the privacy statement makes that clear, and I have no reason not to believe it. Every experience I’ve had on the app in the last two months has been really healthy and mature. I recommend joining if you’re looking for something new. - Apple App Store

Mr. Leone Kut=ch

24 December 2018
The Fantasy app works wonders! Unlike Tinder, Fantasy has various features that Tinder doesn’t have, such as fantasy cards, a social feed, and more. I highly recommend it if you’re single or a couple interested in polygamy and looking to bring your fantasies to life. - Apple App Store

Naomi Keebler ·III

24 December 2018
Such an open-minded community. Everyone is sex-positive and knows exactly what they want. I'm just so glad I signed up for this. - Apple App Store

Ms. Cordie Wへolff

24 December 2018
Everything is so easy to operate! I can change my fantasies, write my about me, my preference, a city in which I am exploring, and more!. You can even put a password on the app and allow notifications! I was hesitant to download it, but ever since, I am confident my personal information and usage of the app is concealed - Apple App Store

Raoul Fee‰st Sr.

24 December 2018
I love the fact that you can choose to remain anonymous if you wish, but you can also choose to display your name and reach out to anyone who would like to join you or your partner for a time of enjoyment. - Apple App Store

Miss Christ*ian Langworth

24 December 2018
This is a good community for anyone who is into light kink, or just a little bit left of vanilla. If you are into super hardcore brutal stuff, you would be better off in a different community. Fantasy is not an app for the hyper dom or deep sub, but is the perfect place for those who are just looking to explore a little bit. - Apple App Store

Enola Bo╔tsford

24 December 2018
Although i would not personally invite my friends to download this app, the fact that you have the option is pretty cool! So easy to manage and understand. I wish it was more popular so more locals in my area would join - Apple App Store

Shaun M+oen

24 December 2018
Boatloads of fun to be had on this app. The options are really endless, as long as they’re fun for everyone involved! You are free to be who you are on Fantasy, and able to meet lots of open minded people like you. Whether you’re going to be a casual, occasional user or a frequent flyer you can definitely find companionship here. - Apple App Store

El
24 December 2018
Holy crap I cannot say enough good things about this app. It has truly changed my life. I know that sounds crazy for a meet up app, but I have never been more myself. I honestly feel like this app deserves App of the Year – if that’s even a thing! If you’re thinking about joining, please please do it for yourself. Give yourself the gift of this community! - Apple App Store

Nellie Hamill M)D

24 December 2018
As long as your fantasy is legal and involves everyone getting their fair share of the pleasure, you are 100% welcome in the Fantasy community. It takes all kinds to make an openminded community work the way it should. Whether you’re into garters and candles or incognito under a shady tree, you can find your people here. - Apple App Store

Mrs. Denis Windleへr

24 December 2018
My wife and I took a chance and joined Fantasy looking for someone to join us from time to time. I was nervous that the app wouldn’t truly be poly friendly and was more like a cheat site, but it’s not. It’s really the opposite of a cheat site – the whole point is about openness and honesty. It’s really refreshing to be on a platform that actually is what it says it’s going to be. - Apple App Store

U!lices Cremin I

24 December 2018
I have had some of the best experiences of my life resulting from this app. I have a job that requires me to travel back and forth to SF a lot, and most of my old trips were exhausting and irritating. After I found this app all that changed. Now I finally have a way to blow off steam when the workday is over, and a chance to connect with people on both a philosophical and romantic level. - Apple App Store

Ms. Domenica> Cruickshank

24 December 2018
I joined Fantasy hoping to make my connections after a promotion forced me to move across the country to NYC. I have not been disappointed. Lots of beautiful women on here, and ones who you can actually have a good conversation and a good time with. The Facebook login thing almost scared me off at first because of my job, but the privacy statement makes it really clear that my info is secure and not discoverable to anyone I’m on FB with. - Apple App Store

Juni﹌or O'Reilly

24 December 2018
So much fun so far! I’ve met a bunch of awesome people in SF, and when I went down to LA for a weekend I met up with some people there too. It was awesome to go between communities and get the same quality of interactions and types of people. Let’s get new locations up here soon! I’d love to be able to tap in to this community no matter where I travel. - Apple App Store

Miss Eˇwell Hettinger

24 December 2018
Virtual reality is a big thing, because a lot of people want to get away from real life. This app is a whole new way of reinventing the dating game, because it gets me away from the constant hierarchy of society and I’m suddenly reeled into a new, better world. - Apple App Store

Jer)emy Vandervort

24 December 2018
Nothing scares me with dating sites like the surety that it is safe for explorations. Thanks to this app for keeping the terms to date. The knowledge of overboard sexuality is all I wanted. Even with the limited pictorial experiences, Fantasy still tops among the many dating sites for its easy-to-use software. - Apple App Store

Enoch K﹃oelpin

24 December 2018
My husband and I chose to take our experiences a note higher. I chose to engage the Fantasy which I do not regret to date. I am rekindled and energized like a sweet sixteen. Blissful love is all we needed. - Apple App Store

Fantasy Reviews January 2020

brought to you by DatePerfect

Fantasy

28%

DatePerfect Ranking

Great for Serious and Casual Dating, as well as Hookups.

DISCOVER MORE SITES