High There!
Platform iPhone

High There! Reviews October 2020

brought to you by DatePerfect

16%

DatePerfect Ranking

Great for Casual and Serious Dating.

DISCOVER MORE SITES
Types of Relationships

DatePerfect Says...

High There! Review Introduction:

What is High There!? It's one of the best dating sites to help you connect with people for casual and more serious dating. This site helps online daters who are looking to connect, chat, and meet up. You'll be happy to hear the site offers most of the elements you'd expect from a dating site, but it also has a few unique features. Are you considering joining the High There! website? We hope to help you make the best decision for your dating life. In this article, we'll let you know about the site's users, sign up process, safety, costs, and more. Keep reading to discover our full High There! reviews below. If you do join, please come back and write a review to tell us what you think.

High There! Users:

So, what does the High There! membership look like? In this section, we'll tell you about who tends to join this dating site. Plus, we'll give you an idea of who you're likely to meet if you should choose to join. Because so many of the site's members are looking for the real deal when it comes to dating and marriage, you can expect to meet High There! members who are searching for something more serious. Not seeking a long term relationship or serious commitment? It's better for you to find this out now: High There! dating probably isn't the right choice for you. On the other hand, if you are seeking love and maybe even marriage, this site has a lot of good stuff to offer.

High There! Chat:

So you registered as a member and now you're ready for some fun. Connecting and chatting with your new matches can be really exciting. Pretty much every dating site these days has the basic chat option available. In other words, you can send text messages to people you want to get to know using the site's platform. See someone cute? Use chat features to send out some flirty High There! messages. But it is the 21st century, you guys. That's why many dating sites are introducing more advanced connection features, like voice and video chat. These can help you get to know potential matches a little better. Interested in connecting with other members on the site and getting to know them? Good news, it's really simple. Just use the High There! search feature to see who's online. Then, when you find someone appealing, just send them a quick message and get a conversation started.

High There! Profiles:

Visit the High There! log in page to get started. Like we mentioned, most people who join this site are looking for long term commitment and marriage. This means that the site is going to ask you for quite a bit of personal info. While it can feel like a lengthy process to some, we encourage you to stick it out. Why? Because the more effort and energy you put into your High There! profile, the greater success the site will have in matching you with its most compatible members. A big part of filling out your profile will be completing the High There! questions. The purpose of these questions is usually to give the site's algorithm a chance to get to know you a little better so it can suggest viable matches. Want to get more clicks, messages, and likes? Then please take the time to fill out as much information as you can. It will show the site's other members that you're serious about meeting someone and willing to put in the effort. Just put yourself in their shoes for a sec. If you search High There! for a match and all they have on their profile is the most basic data, you're probably not going to stick around. So give yourself the best chance of success with a great dating site profile. We promise it will pay off.

High There! App:

According to our research, this dating site has an app available for iPhone. The High There! mobile app is a pretty good experience. While it's more convenient to stay signed in using your app, some people might not want to download it. If this sounds like you, we want to let you know that you can get basically all the same features using the mobile site instead of the app. If you open the site in your mobile browser, you'll be able to access the High There! desktop features using your phone. Whether you decide to download the app or not, the good news is that you've got a lot of options for how to interact with the site.

High There! Pros:

High There! Cons:

Special Features:

High There! Safety:

Okay, so here's the question everyone wants answered first: Is High There! safe? We always encourage you to make that decision for yourself when you're thinking about joining a dating site. Do a little research and look into the site's safety features. For specific High There! safety tips, you can always refer to the site's own safety page. If the dating site you want to join doesn't have a safety page, use your best judgement before signing up. Have you encountered predatory behavior on the site? We always encourage you to contact High There! help to report suspicious activity. Trust your instincts if you feel unsafe or uncertain on any site. And never give your personal information to other members. You can help protect yourself and other members by bringing anyone suspicious to the attention of the site's moderators. They can also help if you're having trouble with your account or want to cancel High There! for any reason.

High There! Value for Money:

Okay, the next thing everyone wants to know: Is High There! free? It's very common for dating sites like this one to advertise as free to join or to offer a free trial period. And yes, It's technically free to join. But most users with a free membership have a hard time getting the most out of the site. If you're using High There! free, you might find that you have restricted access or limited options when it comes to some of the site's most important features, like messaging. Even the sites that are truly free to use can be noisy and full of distracting ads. For some people, this can be a big pain. If you have a hard time with busy ads, it might even be worth it to use the paid version of the site. This is where value takes on a personal significance for each of us. That's right, we're about to get all philosophical on you. When it comes to online dating, the idea of value is a moving target. This means that your idea of value might be really different from another person's. Are you looking at value as the cost per date or the number of dates you actually go on? Or maybe you're interested in marriage and value has to do with meeting that right person. Before joining a site like High There!, you might want to spend a little time defining the value you hope to get out of the site. Envisioning who you want to meet on a dating site and what kind of connection you'd like to create with them is an important first step. Once you have a clear sense of this, you're much more likely to find experiences that line up with your individual definition of dating success. Of course, at DatePerfect we always want you to succeed. That's why we offer you all the info we can on the dating sites you want to learn about. Plus, we want to hook you up with High There! coupons whenever we can. Scroll down to learn more.

High There! Costs:

High There! Review Conclusion:

You're here because you wanted to read our High There! reviews. If you've been thinking about joining but you still aren't sure, we hope we could help. This site has a lot to offer people interested in longterm dating and marriage. DatePerfect wants to help you get the most out of online dating and it all starts with finding the best dating site for you. That's why we write these reviews. We want to provide you with as much useful information as possible about the sites you're thinking about joining. But we can also help by offering you High There! promo codes, so check back often to see what we've got. Ready to start meeting people who want the same things you do? Visit the High There! full site to get started now.

Want Help Writing Your High There! Profile?

Online dating is hard but DatePerfect wants to make it easier. If you're struggling to write your High There! profile, let our experts help. Check out our profile writing services now to get more clicks, more likes, and more dates.


Owner's Total Communities: 1

Owner/Operator:
Self


1.5
5
25.97%
4
6.23%
3
14.81%
2
15.06%
1
37.92%

donylok

16 August 2020
If you are looking for some good around don’t forget to wickr ..... fast312 - Apple App Store

lLadylLove

14 July 2020
I just joined this app today and there is no one on it at all I’ve never seen an app like this with no members it seems like it would be a fun app if there were people to chat with - Apple App Store

Q capitol

3 June 2020
love the app...its the best when needing to meet people when i travel..works the same when im in my state....i find like minded people to hangout with - Apple App Store

tomywills

4 March 2020
Weed, Ecstacy, Hydros B/Y , 30mg IR ritalin, 30mg IR adderall, Percocet 5mg-round white, Percs 10mg, Morphine Dilaudid, Xannies, Valium, Roxi 30 blues, Coke, Mdma, Crystal meth,Ketamine, Tar, Ice, Morphine,LSD, DMT etc Kik=tykoon360 Wickr =malikjp1 WhatsApp =1(678)-744-3153 - Apple App Store

wicked+glee+cats teenfan

20 November 2019
I travel all across the US often for work and I’ve been using High There to meet new people and see different cities with people who are also into smoking, it’s been under two years now and High There allows me to meet people anywhere I go & I look forward to my business trips now :) - Apple App Store

silverado5533

7 September 2019
App delivered for me. - Apple App Store

nihkolet

27 August 2019
love this app. perfect for traveling & making new friends/relationships. met some people i’ll probably know for the rest of my life, all thanks to High There! - Apple App Store

aclosso0

12 February 2019
If your looking for bud in the area. Just make sure the individual has a full profile and includes multiple pictures. Haven’t had any issues. Location: Lambertville, NJ - Apple App Store

fishydig

5 January 2019
Coolest app ever - Apple App Store

aclosso0

28 July 2018
Definitely a game changer! Would highly recommend to anyone between the ages of 19-24. Great interface! - Apple App Store

cockholder

21 June 2018
I like this app a lot; sometimes it’s a little iffy and buggy. - Apple App Store

Phuuuucc

21 June 2018
It's amazing to meet new friendly people and making new friends! - Apple App Store

Canus Miler

21 June 2018
Fantastic app for finding fellow tokers in your area! - Apple App Store

EmeryvSmith

21 June 2018
Ask me how - Apple App Store

rolltidefever123

21 June 2018
Oh my goodness lol, but yea this app right here makes you go oh high there, very well thought of and it’s absolutely perfect for its market, thank you because it’s safe and reliable, y’all are some awesome possums! - Apple App Store

LSMCB

21 June 2018
This app is awesome in many ways… And everyone I’ve met off the app is completely cool and it’s really a wonderful way to connect with like-minded people :-) There are a few minor changes I would like to see happen in the future...but none of these affect the quality of the app or the purpose of it:) #1 - When I signed up there was a typo error and my name is misspelled...there doesn’t seem to be any way to go back & change that. #2 - I wish you could message somebody before they accept you....or at least be able to send 1 message for them to approve or deny instead of just having a button to push because if you have something specific to say you don’t have have that option. Also more clarification on how the process even works....because it doesn’t confirm or show me that I even sent a request to anyone so I can never tell if I did. #3 - when the search results are coming up showing people in your area.... if you bypass someone or skip through them too fast or accidentally there appears to be no way to go back and find that specific person again. So I wish it was a list that I could page back and forth through (I know the list never remains the same because people are moving around) but for the ones who are still in that area why can’t you go through the same list again? #4 - It would be nice if there was some sort of a privacy setting where others couldn’t see my photos unless I accepted them...not sure if this is something other people would want to...

Osk 198887

21 June 2018
Absolutely a fantastic idea. There isn’t another app out there that’s come up with an idea like this one. I have no doubt in my mind that this app should exploded but work needs to be done. Keep it up guys! - Apple App Store

JasonF420

21 June 2018
I saw too many BS 1 star review so had to sit down and tell you how amazing this app is. Everyone Iv meet is amazing. even when visiting different states Iv been able to make smoking buddy friends and just because people mention they have a delivery service doesn't mean they don't want to chill and smoke too. - Apple App Store

Q capitol

21 June 2018
I see this app like all apps have its ups and downs ... but unlike most apps this app is On it’s way up “all the way up” .. I had patience and watched the app fix problems all to keep the fun experience .. and it’s was all worth it!! I’ve also seen copy cat apps along the way that just don’t grasp the love that’s found on HighThere! ... I’ve met some of the qoolest people on the app whether I was traveling in a different state or people visiting NYC.. if you can’t find Qool friends to make on this app then you seriously have social issues lol - Apple App Store

Trumacron

21 June 2018
I love this app again now that it has returned to what it was. I still miss the joints but I’m glad the store is gone from the main interface. Still lots of room to grow, keep up the good work - Apple App Store

nihkolet

16 January 2020
I, keep receiving a loading malfunction for my new messages. I can’t read the 23 messages that have recently been sent to me for the past 3 months. The swipes are repeating and I’m unable to message a new friend as well. Can you please make an update that fixes the messaging option. The refresh hasn’t been working either. I keep seeing profiles I swiped No to aswell. - Apple App Store

cail buds

12 September 2019
HMU for top shelf Cali buds and moonrocks 318 359 1281 - Apple App Store

Caiyliyn

13 February 2019
Why cant I login ? It says “oops” everytime I have tried. Pls fix this problem! Ty - Apple App Store

At0m1cN1nja

21 June 2018
I'm not getting a notification when I receive a message. But I have received a message within 20 minutes of signing up which feels promising. I hope the developers will continue to improve on the small issues. I recommend trying this out. I've seen a lot of locals on here. Hopefully they are real people. - Apple App Store

Greg1013NYC

21 June 2018
Pros: great app to connect with like-minded people without judgment Cons: You should be able to directly message someone without waiting for them to approve you. If they don’t wanna answer they can block or ignore. notifications show I have way more new messages than I have, If reinstalling the app, I sometimes will get prompted that my account was suspended when it wasn’t, although eventually able to access - Apple App Store

ispkenlshwl

21 June 2018
This could have been a great way to meet people but I've actually meet anyone after many months on it. There is a noticable lack of anything else to do on the app besides a big high there button. Please make a secondry feature on this app that is geared towards being social. A puzzle game or word game that you know you playing someone who smokes too. Our even a section where username for other apps are shared so they can connect. My point is once the button becomes boring there should be something else to keep a smokers attention. Even a world and local chat with different groups is a start. If there's no email that highlights the changes dont expect to see me online anymore. - Apple App Store

Monae Honey

15 October 2020
Great App but to many glitches!! Please fix them asap!! - Apple App Store

htown 12$34

22 November 2019
At first it would show me people near me but after a couple of minutes it only showed me people hundred miles away - Apple App Store

LAN1870

23 September 2019
BEWARE OF THIEVES ON HERE! NEVER SEND MONEY IN ADVANCE FOR TREE. I’VE BEEN DUPED AND YOU COULD TOO! App is so quirky but beggers can’t be choosers. It’s useful as long as you can decern between real and fake profiles. And that’s difficult in this digital world where anybody can fool anybody. - Apple App Store

ritchierich91345

27 August 2019
Constant updates a bit annoying, but lots of users in LA area where I play! - Apple App Store

High There! Reviews October 2020

brought to you by DatePerfect

16%

DatePerfect Ranking

Great for Casual and Serious Dating.

DISCOVER MORE SITES

Try Our New Dating Profile Generator

 

50% Off - $3.50 $7.00

 

Use Coupon Code: B4ML7FTQTN

 

FUN, EASY, AND FEELS LIKE A GAME.

ANSWER A FEW SILLY AND SERIOUS QUESTIONS.

LET OUR TECH DO THE REAL WORK.

6 BILLION PROFILES BASED ON YOUR ANSWERS.

COME BACK AS MUCH AS YOU WANT FOR ONE YEAR.

 

Try Now!

 

* First 200 Visitors Only