LOVR
Platform iPhone

LOVR Reviews December 2020

brought to you by DatePerfect

17%

DatePerfect Ranking

Great for Serious and Casual Dating, as well as Hookups.

DISCOVER MORE SITES
Types of Relationships

DatePerfect Says...

LOVR Review Introduction:

What is LOVR? It's one of the best dating sites for serious relationships and marriage. This is a place for single people looking for long term relationships and marriage to meet and connect. The site exists to help folks like you discover and form connections with compatible matches. Are you considering joining the LOVR website? We want to help you make the best decision for your love life. That's why we'll provide you with all the pertinent info you need to make the right choice for you. In this article, we'll let you know about the site's users, sign up process, safety, costs, and more. Keep reading to discover our full LOVR reviews below.

LOVR Users:

So, what does the LOVR membership look like? In this section, we'll tell you about who tends to join this dating site. Plus, we'll give you an idea of who you're likely to meet if you should choose to join. Because so many of the site's members are looking for the real deal when it comes to dating and marriage, you can expect to meet LOVR members who are searching for something more serious. Not seeking a long term relationship or serious commitment? It's better for you to find this out now: LOVR dating probably isn't the right choice for you. On the other hand, if you are seeking love and maybe even marriage, this site has a lot of good stuff to offer.

LOVR Chat:

So you registered as a member and now you're ready for some fun. Connecting and chatting with your new matches can be really exciting. Pretty much every dating site these days has the basic chat option available. In other words, you can send text messages to people you want to get to know using the site's platform. See someone cute? Use chat features to send out some flirty LOVR messages.

But it is the 21st century, you guys. That's why many dating sites are introducing more advanced connection features, like voice and video chat. These can help you get to know potential matches a little better. Interested in connecting with other members on the site and getting to know them? Good news, it's really simple. Just use the LOVR search feature to see who's online. Then, when you find someone appealing, just send them a quick message and get a conversation started.

LOVR Profiles:

Visit the LOVR log in page to get started. Like we mentioned, most people who join this site are looking for long term commitment and marriage. This means that the site is going to ask you for quite a bit of personal info. While it can feel like a lengthy process to some, we encourage you to stick it out. Why? Because the more effort and energy you put into your LOVR profile, the greater success the site will have in matching you with its most compatible members.

A big part of filling out your profile will be completing the LOVR questions. The purpose of these questions is usually to give the site's algorithm a chance to get to know you a little better so it can suggest viable matches. Want to get more clicks, messages, and likes? Then please take the time to fill out as much information as you can. It will show the site's other members that you're serious about meeting someone and willing to put in the effort. Just put yourself in their shoes for a sec. If you search LOVR for a match and all they have on their profile is the most basic data, you're probably not going to stick around. So give yourself the best chance of success with a great dating site profile. We promise it will pay off.

LOVR App:

According to our research, this dating site has an app available for iPhone. The LOVR mobile app is a pretty good experience. While it's more convenient to stay signed in using your app, some people might not want to download it. If this sounds like you, we want to let you know that you can get basically all the same features using the mobile site instead of the app. If you open the site in your mobile browser, you'll be able to access the LOVR desktop features using your phone. Whether you decide to download the app or not, the good news is that you've got a lot of options for how to interact with the site.

Pros:

Cons:

Special Features:

Safety:

Okay, so here's the question everyone wants answered first: Is LOVR safe? We always encourage you to make that decision for yourself when you're thinking about joining a dating site. Do a little research and look into the site's safety features. For specific LOVR safety tips, you can always refer to the site's own safety page. If the dating site you want to join doesn't have a safety page, use your best judgement before signing up.

Have you encountered predatory behavior on the site? We always encourage you to contact LOVR help to report suspicious activity. Trust your instincts if you feel unsafe or uncertain on any site. And never give your personal information to other members. You can help protect yourself and other members by bringing anyone suspicious to the attention of the site's moderators. They can also help if you're having trouble with your account or want to cancel LOVR for any reason.

Value for Money:

Okay, the next thing everyone wants to know: Is LOVR free? It's very common for dating sites like this one to advertise as free to join or to offer a free trial period. And yes, It's technically free to join. But most users with a free membership have a hard time getting the most out of the site. If you're using LOVR free, you might find that you have restricted access or limited options when it comes to some of the site's most important features, like messaging.

Even the sites that are truly free to use can be noisy and full of distracting ads. For some people, this can be a big pain. If you have a hard time with busy ads, it might even be worth it to use the paid version of the site. This is where value takes on a personal significance for each of us. That's right, we're about to get all philosophical on you. When it comes to online dating, the idea of value is a moving target. This means that your idea of value might be really different from another person's. Are you looking at value as the cost per date or the number of dates you actually go on? Or maybe you're interested in marriage and value has to do with meeting that right person.

Before joining a site like LOVR, you might want to spend a little time defining the value you hope to get out of the site. Envisioning who you want to meet on a dating site and what kind of connection you'd like to create with them is an important first step. Once you have a clear sense of this, you're much more likely to find experiences that line up with your individual definition of dating success.

LOVR Costs:

Review Conclusion:

At DatePerfect we always want you to succeed. That's why we offer you all the info we can on the dating sites you want to learn about. Plus, we want to hook you up with LOVR coupons whenever we can. Scroll down to learn more.

You're here because you wanted to read our LOVR reviews. If you've been thinking about joining but you still aren't sure, we hope we could help. This site has a lot to offer people interested in longterm dating and marriage. DatePerfect wants to help you get the most out of online dating and it all starts with finding the best dating site for you. That's why we write these reviews. We want to provide you with as much useful information as possible about the sites you're thinking about joining. But we can also help by offering you LOVR promo codes, so check back often to see what we've got. Ready to start meeting people who want the same things you do? Visit the LOVR full site to get started now.

A Deeper Dive into LOVR:

Want Help Writing Your LOVR Profile?

Online dating is hard but DatePerfect wants to make it easier. If you're struggling to write your LOVR profile, let our experts help. Check out our profile writing services now to get more clicks, more likes, and more dates.

LOVR Says...

A modern prejudice-free take on online dating. Tired of dating sites, endless chats, useless apps and no real dates? Wish to hook up right now? Install LOVR straight away!

Open LOVR and you are one tap away from finding a partner. After you publish your request, the app will show people near you wishing to hook up right now. When you like someone who likes you back, the app gives you one hour to get to know each other and decide where to meet. Quick and simple.

LOVR is not only a playground for adults with sex-positive attitude. It’s also secure and anonymous — we don’t require emails or social profiles. All it takes to use LOVR is the verification of your phone number, which we will never share with anyone. All your requests and chat history are erased from your device and our servers once one hour passes. Not a single trace is left. Have fun!

You must be at least 18 years of age to access and use LOVR.

- The free 7-day trial begins when the you confirm the subscribion
- LOVR provides several subscription options to suit your needs starting as low as $11.99 per week! You can subscribe to all app's features for a low weekly ($11.99) or monthly ($29.99) or 6 months rate ($49.99)
- Payment will be charged to iTunes Account at confirmation of purchase
- The confirmed subscription automatically renews unless auto-renew is turned off at least 24-hours before the end of the current period
- Account will be charged for renewal within 24-hours prior to the end of the current period, and identify the cost of the renewal
- Subscriptions may be managed by the user and auto-renewal may be turned off by going to the user's Account Settings after purchase
- Cancellation of the current subscription during active subscription period is not provided
- Any unused portion of a free trial period, if offered, will be forfeited when the user purchases a subscription to that publication.

All personal data is handled under the terms and conditions of privacy policy: http://tinyurl.com/lovr-policy For terms and Conditions please follow this link: http://tinyurl.com/lovr-terms


Owner's Total Communities: 1

Owner/Operator:
Self


2.5
5
68.90%
4
2.36%
3
2.12%
2
3.06%
1
23.56%

Jaylin Ferry

25 November 2020
Hole is definitely the hottest app in g ay dating apps. One hour chat makes it work faster, not one is taking eternity to text back. Exchanging photos is fun acitvity during pandemic. - Apple App Store

Lourdes Weimann

23 November 2020
I've never used chat apps to meet strangers before because well, there are always those scam comments, harassment, and scary news about them. But since I left my home country, socializing has become a bit complicated. And without realizing it, I've become a little self-conscious and vulnerable. Splitting your life in another state is involved. Having more than twenty years of friendships, recurring places, traditional events, and anecdotes in one place makes it difficult to move on. It is even worst to follow your life while keeping in touch with your friends as if nothing has changed. The truth is that I was very lonely, and going out to socialize from scratch is complicated for me. First, I tried to do what they do in the movies, approaching a group of seemingly “friendly” people in a bar. It didn't work out. Then I tried courses or workshops where I could enjoy my hobbies, and it didn't work out as I expected either. Finally, I discovered HOLE, and well, I didn't just find great people to have a good time with or go out for coffee. I realized how many people go through the same thing because of social pressure and all that. For me, this app was the light at the end of the tunnel. Even the people I met on its platform, have been a support for me to break my shell and regain my sociable self :’) - Apple App Store

Bernard Crist

31 August 2020
Usually, when you read that it is an app for chatting and meeting people online, you put your best look of suspicion because you KNOW that it is an online dating app where they only sell love to you. Still, everyone is looking for a dry, fleeting, and uncompromising relationship. And that may be the case for some HOLE users, but it's not mine, and surprisingly, not for most. I've met many people on your platform who are merely looking for human contact, to meet people, to get out of their rut by meeting someone they would never have met otherwise, or simply to talk and look at photos. No more hidden agenda, uncomfortable hints, too direct or anything like that. Just chat. I love it for that. Sometimes that's why I was looking for this kind of app: conversations with more HUMAN humans. But after a certain amount of invitations for drinks and overnight stays, I didn't feel like socializing at all. I have also seen (other users have told me), that it is a great way to start overcoming the social anxiety that comes with homosexuality. As I said: more humane humans who do recognize their difficulties and talk to each other without masks or cover-ups. This is a real chat app for real people. Haters: BACK OFF! - Apple App Store

Nicola Galfetti

30 August 2020
Actually, I started using it just for fun. But I found something really entertaining (and addictive). I can spend HOURS chatting with other users, and something new always comes up, even if it is the most superficial conversation topic in life. And if the chat stays flat or starts to die, any update in the profile (of the other person or of you), would help you both to turn the matter on again. HOLE has a dynamic and varied community with an unusually open mind. It's fantastic to see that even the heteros you come across here are for truly social purposes (normally I would expect more of a discriminatory motive in these cases, but it hasn't happened to me yet!) Anyway, you always have new people to talk to, something new to see, or just some new gossip on the rise. It's impossible to get bored, and if you're like me, needing the phone in your hand and some new notification so as not to go crazy, you've just found an oasis in the desert - you'll be delighted! And if you're a critic par excellence of the aesthetic part of the apps (which always give you something to look forward to), you won't be disappointed either. Colors are not too shiny, but either too bored, and it has a “special touch” you’ll surely love (: So get a try and have lots of fun there! I hope we meet there. - Apple App Store

Anjae Bullier

10 June 2020
Safe, Powerful and Convenient!5 star rating&review,keyword Rank,All in upmobi。wEb-( upmobi.xyz) .come to join us on s-k-y-pe named:Aso Master ( live:.cid.6306bf897c7485a7 ) or search “Aso Master” on telegram|WhatsApp。 Join the best. Be the best.Providing effective comments help App to get more users! - Apple App Store

Akibazan

12 May 2020
I downloaded HOLE! during a lengthy family visit, that, as in many cases, takes you back to a small town with few inhabitants without much to do and where the "outsiders" are treated differently or are simply not treated at all. Now imagine the case being g**ay in an orthodox town where news flies faster than Twitter... But when I thought I would be trapped and die of loneliness, I found this app, and well, it saved my life. The first thing it did for me was to show me that I didn't know the whole town. The second thing, it showed me that even in the most old-fashioned village, there are open minds. Thirdly, he surprised me with the vast community he has. When I opened it, I thought I would have to wait to go back to the city so I could meet someone I knew on the app. Of course, half the town didn't use it either, but you know what I mean. I found that some of the kids from the town were there, and I didn't see them much in the social life of the place because of their tastes and the environment they live in. They turned out to be great kids, with super unexpected perspectives and who, even in the most boring place, know how to have fun. Without Hole my "vacation" would have been a real hell. - Apple App Store

Delbert Shields

1 April 2020
Usually, when you read that it is an app for chatting and meeting people online, you put your best look of suspicion because you KNOW that it is an online dating app where they only sell love to you. Still, everyone is looking for a dry, fleeting, and uncompromising relationship. And that may be the case for some HOLE users, but it's not mine, and surprisingly, not for most. I've met many people on your platform who are merely looking for human contact, to meet people, to get out of their rut by meeting someone they would never have met otherwise, or simply to talk and look at photos. No more hidden agenda, uncomfortable hints, too direct or anything like that. Just chat. I love it for that. Sometimes that's why I was looking for this kind of app: conversations with more HUMAN humans. But after a certain amount of invitations for drinks and overnight stays, I didn't feel like socializing at all. I have also seen (other users have told me), that it is a great way to start overcoming the social anxiety that comes with homosexuality. As I said: more humane humans who do recognize their difficulties and talk to each other without masks or cover-ups. This is a real chat app for real people. Haters: BACK OFF! - Apple App Store

Prudence Rowe

31 March 2020
Actually, I started using it just for fun. But I found something really entertaining (and addictive). I can spend HOURS chatting with other users, and something new always comes up, even if it is the most superficial conversation topic in life. And if the chat stays flat or starts to die, any update in the profile (of the other person or of you), would help you both to turn the matter on again. HOLE has a dynamic and varied community with an unusually open mind. It's fantastic to see that even the heteros you come across here are for truly social purposes (normally I would expect more of a discriminatory motive in these cases, but it hasn't happened to me yet!) Anyway, you always have new people to talk to, something new to see, or just some new gossip on the rise. It's impossible to get bored, and if you're like me, needing the phone in your hand and some new notification so as not to go crazy, you've just found an oasis in the desert - you'll be delighted! And if you're a critic par excellence of the aesthetic part of the apps (which always give you something to look forward to), you won't be disappointed either. Colors are not too shiny, but either too bored, and it has a “special touch” you’ll surely love (: So get a try and have lots of fun there! I hope we meet there. - Apple App Store

Nathaniel_Rice

10 February 2020
I will forever be grateful to HOLE for helping me meet the most amazing human being ever. I joined the app about six months ago, and things were going pretty well. I went on a few dates, and even though they were fun, they never materialized into anything serious. That is until I matched with a hunky bartender just 10 miles away from me. We messaged back and forth for a few days and then met at the bar he works at. As they say, the rest is history! I have been recommending HOLE to all my single friends, and they love it too. It is a great place to find a good hookup. The users are diverse, and some can be quite spontaneous and kinky. I went on some pretty amazing dates with guys I matched with before meeting my boyfriend. The app is so simple to use, and the people on it are great to talk to and even better to look at. My only critique is that in some areas, there are very few users. My friends who live in cities with a small gay population haven’t had much luck with the app. I would suggest more marketing to increase the number of users in less populated areas. For now, most of their marketing is by word-of-mouth. But if you live in a big city, I would definitely recommend HOLE. Remember to keep an open mind because there are all sorts of people on the app. - Apple App Store

Ellie-Wright

9 February 2020
When I first joined HOLE, I really wasn’t expecting much out of it. After all, it is just one of many dating apps available today. Well, I must say that I was pleasantly surprised. The app is so much better than I expected! First of all, it has plenty of users, so you get a wide array of choices. I’ve used other dating apps with limited users, and you end up seeing the same people over and over again. That has never happened with HOLE, and every time I log in, my feed is full of new users. Even though the app is meant mainly for hooking up, you will come across people who are looking for something serious. Secondly, the app is really minimalistic, which I guess is great. It’s easy to use and has never given me any trouble. They are also continually updating the app and improving it by adding new features. Lastly, the type of people who use the app are pretty legit. Scammers are everywhere these days, and they really have an affinity for dating apps. So far, I’ve had nothing but positive interactions with the people I’ve met from the app. I find myself spending hours chatting with different guys, and the conversations have been effortless and a lot of fun. Thank you HOLE for being a breath of fresh air and for giving us a chance to meet new people. - Apple App Store

Amir Koelpin

16 January 2020
Far from being a fancy and complicated chat app, HOLE proves that meeting people doesn't have to be the hardest thing in the world. At first, I looked for these sites because I had no one to talk to openly. I mean, coming from a religious family and all, being openly gay was way out of my league. And it got more confusing as time went on. The first time I got into one of these apps was to get me out of my head; you know what I mean? Asking others about their experience, knowing me in comparison to the way others do and so on. But everything got complicated when I entered an app, and when creating the profile, I was asked the uncomfortable question: "what are you and what are you looking for? First, as if I became a "something" by not being straight, are you serious? Second, that didn't help with my doubts. I feel that both HOLE and his community have helped me a lot. Sure, the road I walked before this app was hard, but having an open and non-discriminating community makes any process thousand times easier. Especially when it comes to adaptation and self-esteem in a society that teaches you to hate what you are. So, even if you are clear of what you want or just need some chat, you’ll be welcomed in this community; I assure you. - Apple App Store

Lizzie Owen

16 January 2020
An oasis in the desert of gay dating apps. It really is! I haven't been using it too long, but it's quite addictive. In my town, the gay community is quite small, or so you might think at first glance. Dating apps seem to be completely deserted for some reason. But HOLE shows you where everyone seems to be hiding. If you're quick to get bored of monotony or just can't stand to feel that the world is on pause and you always come across the same people, in the same place, you'll love this app as much as I do. It's a huge, open, and seriously responsive community. It makes it seem like my little town is super popular with tourists or something. All the time there are new people to talk to, there will always be new fish to catch, new photos to criticize or something new to look at. What's more, if you're only looking for gossip and entertainment, you've come to the right place. And if you find a reason to complain, any design detail you don’t like or something like that, I'm sure by the time you get in, it will have been dealt with. Not only customer care does work, but go check on security tips. Everything is pretty well thought! All I can only say is: what a great service, I don’t really have a complain! - Apple App Store

Tiktop_ppp

16 January 2020
That’s right gentlemen, wanna find some friends, start a party or actually hook up this is the legit only app. I’ve tried about 3 others and they’re clunky and ugly with small user bases. HOLE is quite a new app in the market but it gets me laid a lot and has actually helped me make some remarkable friends. If your entering the gay scene early this is a great app for that. - Apple App Store

Cecil Kihn

16 January 2020
I give HOLE 5 stars because they have proven to me over and over again that they are the best.I have been using it for 3 months, and I have absolutely no need to use other hookup apps and not one can compare to HOLE, easy to navigate and use and they keep creating new stuff to make it more fun to use. I am loving this new unlimited and I am truly a very happy customer.Thank you to everyone who has ever been a part of the collective team from the person who came up with its concept to today. You guys are awesome. I have been able to create an exceptionally blissful adventure with the HOLE APP - Apple App Store

Veijah5Be

8 November 2019
HOLE is really an original application. Real encounters are possible through this application. I met and had a good time with a guy who was hot as hell. I like the ease with which HOLE has changed my vision of relationships with men and allowed me to hookup with them. It's really amazing to meet up with other guys so easily thanks to an application. I chat a lot here, even with guys who live quite far away it can be pretty fun, well I might travel somewhere soon to spice up my life with some cutie I met on Hole. I thank the HOLE team for the work they have done. I recommend it to everyone to those who are looking for easy encounters and spicy chats. - Apple App Store

Hokazz_TT

11 October 2019
Thanks to this application, I was able to meet and share very good moments with wonderful and very nice people. What surprised me the most was the diversity of profiles that suddenly opened up to me. Before using this application, the number of meetings I had was relatively low but with the use of this application, the number of men I met and shared moments of intimacy has increased enormously. Even the approach was different from the fact that I didn't need to specify my past because I'm a very reserved person, all I want to do is have a good time and then move on. Not being a sociable person, it is difficult to make a successful meeting or spend intimate moments with the person you want. But this application solved the problem and made everything else easier. I am very satisfied with it. The profiles are different from each other but it is only when I engage in a conversation with someone that I can know if that man fits me or not. I'm not looking for seriousness but minimum respect is required - Apple App Store

phylon0507

2 September 2019
The UI is neat and is perfectly designed for what it is meant for. - Apple App Store

Milla Lardner

17 February 2019
While using the app no performance issues or processing issues that I've noticed as far as memory leaks. The UI/UX in my opinion is very clean and organized, which makes my experience flawless. What I also like about this app is the precise privacy it gives me, I am not required to share any personal data, nothing I do not want to share. Look guys, what do you actually need to know about a guy before some good hookup - ta-dam - nothing! this is exactly about [[app name]]. It just creates this mysterious image of a person you talk to and also the atmosphere for you two to hook up. Some mistakedly call it tinder for gay, but it is definitely what you would expect from the experience here, it is something completely different, very refined and selected. I admire their support people, who are here foryou and ready to flitratiousely assist you with your issues. I would definitely love Hole's community to grow fast, so that you can have fun with multiple guys around you. I really hope, that you will join our cool squat by reading my review, this is wat I can do on my end to help this community grow!

Zac Kincaid

15 February 2019
Hookups are really like a drug to me, you always aim for more after you do it once. I really hope that you adopt some limit on hookups

Membertean

21 September 2018
I got zero disrespectful messages, no one-word replies & in less than a month met, dated and have now committed to exploring relationship with a good man who's on the same page as me on multiple levels. On our fourth date, he cooked & packed me lunch to take for work the next day! That's quality. - Apple App Store

Membertean

8 September 2018
Met this guy on the App. We met in his house and watched xxxx videos. We have sexxx every day now - Apple App Store

Farbugon

8 September 2018
Keep the faith folks! I met my wonderful husband on this app after two weeks! - Apple App Store

Joukyras

3 September 2018
Be very specific, honest and upfront about what you’re looking for from casual dating to looking for a serious partner. I’m telling you it really saved me from a lot of dates that probably wouldn’t have gone anywhere! Be real and you'll have a perfect time! - Apple App Store

Gazecostea

3 September 2018
I really love to use this app. It is a free app that makes dating easy and fun! Whether you’re looking for a casual date, to meet new friends or to find your soul mate, finding the perfect match is as close as your phone!!!!! - Apple App Store

Freexlinkin

30 August 2018
Just started using this app and if you love being organized then this will change your life! Just keeps getting better and better! - Apple App Store

DiscoverThe

29 August 2018
This app is so well designed AND so full of valuable resources for someone longing to attract and keep a happy, conscious relationship. Look no further! - Apple App Store

Idiviedge

24 August 2018
WHile looking for someone to hang out I found a person that likes kind of things i enjoy... Can you believe it??? - Apple App Store

Tazankill

24 August 2018
I enjoy to use it. sometimes when I need more or diferent chatting app just I go out to another one but is good to have diversity. And thanks people working to share this app. Don't stop never making better. - Apple App Store

Interchell

20 August 2018
The first time I used a Dating app after a few year... I downloaded because I wanted to chat with someone , now this app takes most of my time... - Apple App Store

Charto911

18 August 2018
Just started 2 days ago and I really like it. The whole app just makes you feel comfortable with its beautiful design and clean layout. You can search people near you or far from you, and browse their profiles to see if you are interested in. It functions well with many features, much better than other hookup apps I’ve used. - Apple App Store

LOVR Reviews December 2020

brought to you by DatePerfect

17%

DatePerfect Ranking

Great for Serious and Casual Dating, as well as Hookups.

DISCOVER MORE SITES

Try Our New Dating Profile Generator

 

50% Off - $3.50 $7.00

 

Use Coupon Code: B4ML7FTQTN

 

FUN, EASY, AND FEELS LIKE A GAME.

ANSWER A FEW SILLY AND SERIOUS QUESTIONS.

LET OUR TECH DO THE REAL WORK.

6 BILLION PROFILES BASED ON YOUR ANSWERS.

COME BACK AS MUCH AS YOU WANT FOR ONE YEAR.

 

Try Now!

 

* First 200 Visitors Only