Older Women Dating Reviews and Comparison     

OlderWomenDating Reviews & Comparison brought to you by DatePerfect
Types of Relationships:
Dating Hookup Marriage
Sexual Orientation:
Lesbian Dating Straight Dating
Platforms:
Laptop/Desktop iphone
DatePerfect Ranking: 65% Ranking More Info

DatePerfect Says…

Older Women Dating Review Intro:

Older Women Dating is one of the best cougar dating sites available, but maybe you’re still not sure it’s the right dating site for you. Whether you’re a sexy, older woman looking for a fun and effective way to meet a younger stud or a young cub who wants to meet a confident, older woman, you may be wondering how to find the best cougar dating site. Did you come to read Older Women Dating Reviews? Keep reading! In this article, we’ll let you know what OlderWomenDating.com has to offer, how the site ranks when compared with other top cougar dating providers, what special features the site has, and why it might be the best option for you: More >>

Features:

Older Women Dating .com has some amazing site elements that help make it one of the best cougar dating sites. Some of the site’s best features are:

  • Connections Feature: This allows you to see who’s looked at your profile, as well as who’s “winked” at you or is interested in you. If you’re a Gold Member, you can also see who has “liked” your photo. This means you can connect with users you already know are interested in getting to know you.
  • Become a Gold Member: With this feature, you’ll get a bunch of upgrades and advantages. Your profile will be viewed by more potential matches. This will increase your odds of getting the best possible connections.
  • Safety Measures: Provided you are willing to take personal responsibility, you’ll find OlderWomenDating.com to be a very safe site. Like with any other dating site, you need to know and take proper precautions to protect yourself.

PROS:

  • Easy to Use: OlderWomenDating is easy to sign up for and even easier to use. You can sign up in minutes and start searching for new people right away.
  • Serious About Privacy: If you’re considering joining a dating site but are worried about your privacy, you can relax. The site makes it easy to keep you and your information safe.
  • Connection Features: The site makes it simple and straightforward to start meeting other members. Advanced features will let you know which members have expressed a desire to get to know you, so you can connect knowing that there’s mutual interest.

CONS:

  • Dated Site Design: The design of OlderWomenDating com is a bit dated. While it’s certainly navigable, the site doesn’t have the dynamic appearance that might make it stand out amongst the competition.
  • Limited Features with Free Membership: As with many other dating sites, the free memberships only offer limited access to the site’s best features. In order to unlock the full potential of OlderWomenDating.com, you’ll need to become a paid member.
  • Limited Profile Info: There can be a limit to information when it comes to user profiles. Some users fill out everything, while others are much less revealing. Sometimes the profile of an intriguing member may leave you wishing for more.

Concluding Our Older Women Dating Reviews:

Are you a confident and capable older woman who wants to connect with a young man? Or a younger guy looking for a relationship with a sexy older woman? If so, OlderWomenDating.com has a lot of options. With its easy to use interface and helpful features, Older Women Dating is one of the best cougar dating sites available. Click here to visit the site now.

Less <<

Older Women Dating Says...

For the older women looking for younger men, and for the young men looking for hot older women - OlderWomenDating is the site for dating older women. For the young men not finding women their own age to connect with, why not try a cougar dating? Older women can bring an exciting new dimension to a relationship.Online, OlderWomenDating.com is simply the most effective way to indulge your cougar needs. It's easy to find a cougar that's looking for friendship, relationships, or even marriage! If you're a cougar seeking a younger guy who shares your interests and outlook on life, OlderWomenDating.com has helped cougars and young guys find their perfect partners.

Older Women Dating Promo Codes/Offers
To see all Older Women Dating has to offer, please visit them here. This may include coupons, deals, and free trials. Enjoy.
VISIT SITE
Add to compare
Older Women Dating Niches
Lifestyle Dating Niches:
Divorced Dating Over 50 Dating
Shared Interest Dating Niches:
Cougar Dating Top Dating Sites
Owner/Operator:
SuccessfulMatch (inc Positive Singles sites) (http://www.successfulmatch.com)
Owner's Total Communities:
24
Stats and Facts
AvailabilityAnroid IconAndroidiphone IconAppleLaptop IconWebsite
Availability N/A Checked Checked
Rating
Downloads N/A N/AN/A
Alexa RankingN/AN/A618887
Social Media:
Older Women Dating is available on Blog, Facebook, Instagram & Twitter
Older Women Dating Reviews
Sort By:
Write your own review, let your voice be heard!
Average Ranking:
5 Star
86.50%
4 Star
11.81%
3 Star
0.32%
2 Star
0.42%
1 Star
0.95%
I like it
by: Wannacryisme** on 11 September 2017
It's great and I suggest anybody to download this app. Works pretty well and is easy to set up and use. Easy way to meet new mature women - Apple App Store
Great Game
by: Likeadaydream@@@ on 11 September 2017
If you're looking for something to casually flick through to maybe meet new women then this is for you. Just don't go into it expecting too much. - Apple App Store
Really good
by: Stolenkissestoy$$$ on 11 September 2017
Good app except I feel like the more I use it, the less matches I get. When I first downloaded it I got a lot of matches and after I took a break from it I got a lot but when I use I daily, I don't get that many. I'm not sure why. But all in all a good app. - Apple App Store
Awesome dating app
by: Nastyscarofme01/89 on 11 September 2017
Very clean interface and easy to use. Hope this app update soon. This is a great app, I've completed it now though unfortunately. Could use some new content. - Apple App Store
Super fun
by: Donni Ravel on 5 March 2018
This app is super fun because I can even see who all have liked my profiles - Apple App Store
So easy to use!
by: GodowninfLames257 on 11 September 2017
Never has it been so easy to meet people. Not bad. If you wants some fluwzies to hit up on ya! Haven't found anything but it's a good app - Apple App Store
Can’t say no to this app
by: Krystal Brown on 10 April 2018
I finally understand why so many people choose this app. I am not new to dating apps and I am totally done with them cuz all of apps are only interested in drainning my time and money. I registered on this app several months ago as a standard member, what surpised me was that I did got many matches and messages. I decided to become a gold member cuz I want more priviliges and the price is okay for me( um, to be honest, I am shocked that some people complain that the app charges money, come on, they have a team to support the app! There is no such thing as a free lunch!!!) The best thing is the matches I found are what I am looking for, these cubs are really great. I gonna say that stop just reading these reviews, try it first. - Apple App Store
Try it try it try it for datinggggg
by: Foehn Tiguan on 22 September 2017
Do you want to date online? Date with everyone like you? Let quickly get and download this app. - Apple App Store
Best app ever
by: Hiroki Iko Moriyaa on 22 September 2017
this is the best app that i have ever seen before. let date with me nowwwwwwwwwwwww - Apple App Store
Recommened app
by: PaulHenryBlackp on 22 September 2017
Don't miss this app. This can be one of part of application you should have. Try - Apple App Store
Good app
by: JohnPattrickSmith92 on 22 September 2017
By introdutions from my friend, i try it, and it is so amazing. This app makes me really impressed. Good - Apple App Store
GREAT APP! Dating made easy.
by: ChoneWeekly on 27 July 2017
The other reviewers were WRONG! It's easy to post pictures of yourself on the app. I'm already getting profile views potential dates. Been on for about an hour. I'm almost 40...but 30-60 year olds SIGN UP TOO! - Apple App Store
Cougar Dating
by: Keepuplest on 27 July 2017
You need to give this online dating site a try because it's a million times better than Plenty of Fish, okCupid, Match or any other online dating site. The app is easy to use and you will enjoy using it!!! Good Luck y'all... - Apple App Store
Great app!
by: steve8369 on 10 August 2017
Easy to use great way to meet new people locally ! - Apple App Store
Great App
by: Protechip on 27 July 2017
I have had more success on this dating site than others. This App is user friendly and updates all day. I have already found many women who have same interests because we are from same generation. Great online dating. - Apple App Store
"Pretty Good "
by: Panetry on 27 July 2017
Better than most apps like this. My issues are with the people not filling out their information. This app is easy to use. - Apple App Store
Straight Up
by: Mindati on 27 July 2017
Very easy to use app,I'm a new short time user, however the profiles look interesting and not fake/scammers. This one might be the one to find a mature mate.... - Apple App Store
Easy and safe
by: Lasecrur on 27 July 2017
For someone who hasn't dated in a while and would like to meet new friends in a new place. I totally encourage you to sign up. - Apple App Store
Like minded people
by: Roscomet on 27 July 2017
Great place to meet like minded people without all of the pomp and circumstance of having to answer a million questions. Say who you are and what you're looking for. Then you can message, in box or flirt with who you like, or check out who likes you. - Apple App Store
Great way to meet really beautiful women!
by: DipityGod on 27 July 2017
Thanks for the incredible app it works smoothly & fast . I would recommend Cougar Dating Life to all mature singles - please keep up the good work! - Apple App Store
Nice app
by: Cilicave on 27 July 2017
Haven't had a problem, met some great womans, we are still friends and hang out, still looking for that one great match. - Apple App Store
Really nice app
by: PRIMETHENORN@ on 16 December 2017
It is a very modern designed app that is very nice in both look and programming. The easy navigation of the app and lovely interface make it a lot easier to ease into. - Apple App Store
Fantastic dating app
by: unidedn-1989 on 16 December 2017
I have been using this app for several weeks. I think it is really awesome. I found lots of interesting people over there. They all are for real. Thank you guys. - Apple App Store
Great place to meet Cougars
by: Dean of Mean99- on 16 December 2017
I like the point of this app to set up platform for young guys to find older rich women for arrangement. The app itself is great,too. Worth a 5 star rating! - Apple App Store
It is cool and lovely
by: Alyshamoen75 on 17 April 2018
I have never thought that cougar dating will become so much easy and free as well secure , and all the credits to this awesome Cougar Dating app. - Apple App Store
Cougar dating review
by: YulioRDV7/7 on 16 December 2017
This is the best cougar dating app that I have ever used. Everything works as promised and it is quite easy to find a match in local area. Thank you for setting it up - Apple App Store
Great app to meet Cougars
by: 1erlaurewpp on 16 December 2017
There are several older women dating apps in Apple Store. I think this one is the best since there are many cougar women in my area. I can't wait to find my lady. - Apple App Store
Good app...
by: Faustino Stroman on 17 April 2018
Wanna find some beautiful mature women. I LOVE OLDER WOMEN MORE EXCITING AND EXPERIENCED. - Apple App Store
I love CougarD
by: Adem09/9 on 16 December 2017
I used to be a member here but now I am not because I have already found my lady here. It is simple to use but very helpful. I love it and I would like to rate it with 5 star - Apple App Store
It's OK
by: Skylar Wisoky on 17 April 2018
Best app one can have for cougar dating is been this one, from design to the customer service everything is just awesome in this app, best one. - Apple App Store