Positive Singles Reviews and Comparison     

PositiveSingles  Reviews & Comparison brought to you by DatePerfect
Types of Relationships:
Dating Marriage
Sexual Orientation:
Bisexual Dating Gay Dating Lesbian Dating Straight Dating Trans Dating
Platforms:
Laptop/Desktop Android iphone
DatePerfect Ranking: 55% Ranking More Info

Positive Singles Says...

Positive Singles Promo Codes/Offers
To see all Positive Singles has to offer, please visit them here. This may include coupons, deals, and free trials. Enjoy.
VISIT SITE
Add to compare
Positive Singles Niches
Lifestyle Dating Niches:
Herpes Dating STD Dating Sites
Shared Interest Dating Niches:
Social Media Dating Sites Top Dating Sites
Alternative Dating:
Polyamorous Dating
Owner/Operator:
SuccessfulMatch (inc Positive Singles sites) (http://www.successfulmatch.com)
Owner's Total Communities:
24
Stats and Facts
AvailabilityAnroid IconAndroidiphone IconAppleLaptop IconWebsite
Availability Checked Checked Checked
Rating
Downloads N/A N/AN/A
Alexa RankingN/AN/A70189
Social Media:
Positive Singles is available on Blog
Positive Singles Reviews
Sort By:
Write your own review, let your voice be heard!
Average Ranking:
5 Star
89.85%
4 Star
2.79%
3 Star
1.40%
2 Star
2.79%
1 Star
3.17%
So far so good
by: Wayne Beard33 on 21 January 2018
So far, everything works great as promised. I give it with 5 star and recommend it to my herpes friends - Apple App Store
It's pretty good
by: MummyTattoo on 13 November 2017
I think this app is better than Tinder. Grab it today and find your first date now. - Apple App Store
Life changer
by: 55Tony Brown on 21 January 2018
Just don't know how to describle my feelings for this amazing app. It has reallly changed my life to make it more colorful and full of love. - Apple App Store
Great UI, nice app
by: LukeLuckk on 13 November 2017
Till now I have not faced any problems with the functioning of the app. It should be on top dating app soon . - Apple App Store
Great dating app so far!
by: SilkasSilly on 13 November 2017
I found it thanks to my friend and it's actually useful and intriguing for finding a real partnet to date . I highly recommend it to everyone who is still single and love sharing with STD/STI people. - Apple App Store
So far so good
by: zHurricanez on 13 November 2017
I've used so many dating app for STD person but only this one makes sense and I feel they are truly what I need right now. - Apple App Store
I highly recommend this herpe dating app to you
by: Browne Bartholomewzij on 12 March 2018
This app is especially designed for those people who are looking for a partner to establish a herpes dating relationship. I find the truth that it is really helpful for me to achieve my purposes with its many useful features. If you become one of us, I would like to have a chat with you. - Apple App Store
An aweosome app
by: Aubrey Tommy on 13 January 2018
Great app. Awesome for provideing a place for us herpes to dte each other - Apple App Store
No bugs , No crashes
by: Muisinalaska on 13 November 2017
The current version is working perfectly without meeting any issues. I hope the dev would add more features like video call directly via the app on the next version. - Apple App Store
Community of herpes
by: Arlen Malachi72 on 23 February 2018
Nice to met a community of herpes - Apple App Store
I recommend the ps app to you
by: Raleign Mamiedje on 12 March 2018
PS is definitely the best online herpes dating app for me who is looking forward to engaging in a herpes for a long time. In fact I have found some people meet my needs here and we are planning to have a herpes dating sometime in the future. I love to use this app very much. - Apple App Store
Nice one
by: 16Blair on 13 January 2018
This app is nice for me and I do not have to afraid of the scaring eyesight anymore - Apple App Store
Amazing
by: Scott Galbraith on 15 January 2018
Great dating app for me and for anyone who share the same conditon with me. I found my date with it! Really great - Apple App Store
Get my first date
by: Nangkalu on 13 November 2017
This is a great dating app for std singles, have only had this app for less than a week and have made two new friends! It’s amazing! - Apple App Store
This is the tinder for STD
by: Evelyn Reade on 15 January 2018
Tinder for std singles! I like this app and thanks for everything there - Apple App Store
Nice app to mpwh
by: TadaLick on 13 November 2017
It is always hard to meet or date with herpes or other STDs But this app makes it easy. Good for me. - Apple App Store
A must have
by: Vita Crofts99 on 13 January 2018
There are several similar apps there. But this one isperfestly for me because I have already found my love here. I just can not believe it before. BUT IT IS TRUE! It is the right place for sugar daddy dating - Apple App Store
Great std dating app
by: Warner Eipstein8 on 15 January 2018
This app is good for people living with herpes, HPV and other stds. I like it very much.Thanks for considering our needs. - Apple App Store
Safe app
by: KoolAstron on 13 November 2017
The Safest STD Dating App for Herpes Singles and HSV Singles. I don't need to worry about my privacy violation. - Apple App Store
Herpes Positive Singles! Dating
by: Benson Roosevelt16 on 13 January 2018
Great app! I have found many std guys. I will give this app 5 star! - Apple App Store
Best herpes dating app out there
by: Hermosa Byron9 on 15 January 2018
I am a member ofHerpes Positive Singles Dating for a long time. I suppose it is the best dating app for meeting people living with STD . I found a nice guy here. Highly recommend - Apple App Store
Privacy protect
by: DanaraS on 13 November 2017
This app cares about privacy. It never requires you to submit any information you are not comfortable to disclose - Apple App Store
Good App
by: Micheals_Stest on 16 February 2018
This is better than the stuck up people in match. And it's free. Its a fun app, good way to meet people outside the regular social circle - Apple App Store
A very easy to use herpes dating app
by: Emily Harriman8 on 19 March 2018
PS is a great dating app which offers many opportunities for its members to find a perfect date because it has gathered a large number of real members. It can recommend you several potential matches at one time so that you have chances to find the partner you like. - Apple App Store
A useful app for me
by: rCuritis Leighton on 14 January 2018
I have used Herpes Positive Singles Dating for about a week and I think it is such a good app. Because I am a person who is not good at communicating with others, it helps me to solve this problem easily. I can share my feelings with those who can understangd em - Apple App Store
Get support!
by: nuckeC on 13 November 2017
To be honest, I am have a tough time with this disease, and I almost give up hope for life. My friend, Mike, he introduced this app to me. Here I met many people who have same worry as me. We discuss and get support from each other. Now I feel better. - Apple App Store
Lovely
by: MrHoppe1989 on 16 February 2018
It's lovely site to connect to some good friends. I am fan of Herpes Positive Singles Dating ... I would like that it makes little more easier for contacts. - Apple App Store
Can*t wait to find partners here
by: Pag Rhodes1 on 19 March 2018
I am a person who is lack of social communication skills so it is really difficult for me to find a herpes partner in my life. However, this app has given me a lot of help since I began to use it. Such a great herpes dating app for me and you. - Apple App Store
Nice dating app
by: Bradley Malthus on 14 January 2018
Awesome dating app. I like it very much and have get my match here. Th