SingleParentMeet Reviews and Comparison     

SingleParentMeet Reviews & Comparison brought to you by DatePerfect
Types of Relationships:
Dating Marriage Making Friends
Sexual Orientation:
Gay Dating Lesbian Dating Straight Dating
Platforms:
Laptop/Desktop Android iphone
DatePerfect Ranking: 48% Ranking More Info

SingleParentMeet Says...

SingleParentMeet Promo Codes/Offers
To see all SingleParentMeet has to offer, please visit them here. This may include coupons, deals, and free trials. Enjoy.
VISIT SITE
Add to compare
SingleParentMeet Niches
Lifestyle Dating Niches:
Divorced Dating Single Parent Dating
Alternative Dating:
Polyamorous Dating
Owner/Operator:
Match Group (by IAC) (http://mtch.com/)
Owner's Total Communities:
37
Stats and Facts
AvailabilityAnroid IconAndroidiphone IconAppleLaptop IconWebsite
Availability Checked Checked Checked
Rating
Downloads N/A N/AN/A
Alexa RankingN/AN/A138002
Social Media:
SingleParentMeet is available on Facebook & Twitter
SingleParentMeet Reviews
Sort By:
Write your own review, let your voice be heard!
Average Ranking:
5 Star
34.30%
4 Star
15.16%
3 Star
6.50%
2 Star
9.03%
1 Star
35.02%
Cool app!
by: Mom3bbb on 6 November 2015
I love this app! I've talked to a couple of guys from my area already. Thanks !!! - Apple App Store
Review
by: Donnajune Ellison on 10 November 2017
Simply easy, perfectly thought out, and
Review
by: Jeremiah Justus on 6 October 2017
Very good app for me. Many profiles of people in my area, easy to use, and not too pricey! - Google Play Store
Review
by: A Google User on 6 October 2017
It's been good for me. There were a few issues getting started but persistence has paid off. It's better than a lot of high end sites where you can't even message your number. I do understand it's for safety reasons but I still enjoy both sites. Satisfied customer - Google Play Store
Creepy men everywhere!
by: Jennmm87 on 15 February 2018
You want to be hit on by weirdos and freaks go ahead and sign right up! Most of the members aren’t even single parents they are just creepy guys with a Mom fetish. Ewww Yuck ! - Apple App Store
Review
by: Todd Nelson on 10 June 2018
Awesome - Google Play Store
Review
by: Ken Chapman on 30 September 2018
Trying it out for the first time - Google Play Store
Review
by: A Google User on 16 December 2018
Love - Google Play Store
Review
by: Ricardo Cienfuegos on 7 June 2018
Try out - Google Play Store
Review
by: Mark A Walker on 3 January 2019
I think it's a really nice dating site, but have only had a very small handful of replies so far. - Google Play Store
Review
by: Francine Washington on 18 August 2017
Nothing - Google Play Store
Review
by: A Google User on 2 June 2018
App is user-friendly. Very easy to use. - Google Play Store
Review
by: Val Robinson on 14 August 2017
Great - Google Play Store
Review
by: Shane Nelson on 5 February 2018
Nice app - Google Play Store
Review
by: Gloria Smith on 8 April 2018
I'll give it 5 stars - Google Play Store
Good
by: Joel Gonzalez Gonzalez on 31 July 2017
Fine - Google Play Store
Great
by: Wells99 on 8 September 2018
Really like this site! - Apple App Store
Review
by: XxDIRTY86xX natural skill gaming on 26 October 2018
Good so far - Google Play Store
Review
by: Kathleen Stoddard on 29 November 2017
I like it very much. Better then a few of the other dating sites. - Google Play Store
Review
by: June Crain on 9 June 2018
Not sure, just joined - Google Play Store
Review
by: A Google User on 24 November 2017
Love it - Google Play Store
Great app
by: ChuckDavidMichael on 13 November 2017
I recommend this app to all single parents - Apple App Store
Review
by: Edna Davis on 30 April 2017
Looks interesting - Google Play Store
Review
by: A Google User on 20 May 2018
Very good app - Google Play Store
Review
by: Blaine Hagen on 12 May 2018
First time on a dating site. Not really sure how to do things on the site. I just wanted to see Canada people. - Google Play Store
Review
by: A Google User on 3 April 2018
Browsing site....Thank You - Google Play Store
Review
by: A Google User on 20 March 2018
Was nice too awesome - Google Play Store
Review
by: David Aviles on 10 October 2018
Its safe - Google Play Store
Review
by: A Google User on 20 October 2018
Hope it works - Google Play Store
Review
by: A Google User on 6 April 2018
Great - Google Play Store