Topmeet
Platform Android

Topmeet Reviews January 2020

brought to you by DatePerfect

Topmeet

23%

DatePerfect Ranking

Great for Dating and Making Friends.

DISCOVER MORE SITES
Types of Relationships

DatePerfect Says...

Topmeet Review Introduction:

What is Topmeet? It's one of the best dating sites for serious relationships and marriage. This is a place for single people looking for long term relationships and marriage to meet and connect. The site exists to help folks like you discover and form connections with compatible matches. Are you considering joining the Topmeet website? We want to help you make the best decision for your love life. That's why we'll provide you with all the pertinent info you need to make the right choice for you. In this article, we'll let you know about the site's users, sign up process, safety, costs, and more. Keep reading to discover our full Topmeet reviews below.

Topmeet Users:

So, what does the Topmeet membership look like? In this section, we'll tell you about who tends to join this dating site. Plus, we'll give you an idea of who you're likely to meet if you should choose to join. Because so many of the site's members are looking for the real deal when it comes to dating and marriage, you can expect to meet Topmeet members who are searching for something more serious. Not seeking a long term relationship or serious commitment? It's better for you to find this out now: Topmeet dating probably isn't the right choice for you. On the other hand, if you are seeking love and maybe even marriage, this site has a lot of good stuff to offer.

Topmeet Chat:

So you registered as a member and now you're ready for some fun. Connecting and chatting with your new matches can be really exciting. Pretty much every dating site these days has the basic chat option available. In other words, you can send text messages to people you want to get to know using the site's platform. See someone cute? Use chat features to send out some flirty Topmeet messages. But it is the 21st century, you guys. That's why many dating sites are introducing more advanced connection features, like voice and video chat. These can help you get to know potential matches a little better. Interested in connecting with other members on the site and getting to know them? Good news, it's really simple. Just use the Topmeet search feature to see who's online. Then, when you find someone appealing, just send them a quick message and get a conversation started.

Topmeet Profiles:

Visit the Topmeet log in page to get started. Like we mentioned, most people who join this site are looking for long term commitment and marriage. This means that the site is going to ask you for quite a bit of personal info. While it can feel like a lengthy process to some, we encourage you to stick it out. Why? Because the more effort and energy you put into your Topmeet profile, the greater success the site will have in matching you with its most compatible members. A big part of filling out your profile will be completing the Topmeet questions. The purpose of these questions is usually to give the site's algorithm a chance to get to know you a little better so it can suggest viable matches. Want to get more clicks, messages, and likes? Then please take the time to fill out as much information as you can. It will show the site's other members that you're serious about meeting someone and willing to put in the effort. Just put yourself in their shoes for a sec. If you search Topmeet for a match and all they have on their profile is the most basic data, you're probably not going to stick around. So give yourself the best chance of success with a great dating site profile. We promise it will pay off.

Topmeet App:

According to our research, this dating site has an app available for Android. The Topmeet mobile app is a pretty good experience. While it's more convenient to stay signed in using your app, some people might not want to download it. If this sounds like you, we want to let you know that you can get basically all the same features using the mobile site instead of the app. If you open the site in your mobile browser, you'll be able to access the Topmeet desktop features using your phone. Whether you decide to download the app or not, the good news is that you've got a lot of options for how to interact with the site.

Topmeet Pros:

Topmeet Cons:

Special Features:

Topmeet Safety:

Okay, so here's the question everyone wants answered first: Is Topmeet safe? We always encourage you to make that decision for yourself when you're thinking about joining a dating site. Do a little research and look into the site's safety features. For specific Topmeet safety tips, you can always refer to the site's own safety page. If the dating site you want to join doesn't have a safety page, use your best judgement before signing up. Have you encountered predatory behavior on the site? We always encourage you to contact Topmeet help to report suspicious activity. Trust your instincts if you feel unsafe or uncertain on any site. And never give your personal information to other members. You can help protect yourself and other members by bringing anyone suspicious to the attention of the site's moderators. They can also help if you're having trouble with your account or want to cancel Topmeet for any reason.

Topmeet Value for Money:

Okay, the next thing everyone wants to know: Is Topmeet free? It's very common for dating sites like this one to advertise as free to join or to offer a free trial period. And yes, It's technically free to join. But most users with a free membership have a hard time getting the most out of the site. If you're using Topmeet free, you might find that you have restricted access or limited options when it comes to some of the site's most important features, like messaging. Even the sites that are truly free to use can be noisy and full of distracting ads. For some people, this can be a big pain. If you have a hard time with busy ads, it might even be worth it to use the paid version of the site. This is where value takes on a personal significance for each of us. That's right, we're about to get all philosophical on you. When it comes to online dating, the idea of value is a moving target. This means that your idea of value might be really different from another person's. Are you looking at value as the cost per date or the number of dates you actually go on? Or maybe you're interested in marriage and value has to do with meeting that right person. Before joining a site like Topmeet, you might want to spend a little time defining the value you hope to get out of the site. Envisioning who you want to meet on a dating site and what kind of connection you'd like to create with them is an important first step. Once you have a clear sense of this, you're much more likely to find experiences that line up with your individual definition of dating success. Of course, at DatePerfect we always want you to succeed. That's why we offer you all the info we can on the dating sites you want to learn about. Plus, we want to hook you up with Topmeet coupons whenever we can. Scroll down to learn more.

Topmeet Costs:

Topmeet Review Conclusion:

You're here because you wanted to read our Topmeet reviews. If you've been thinking about joining but you still aren't sure, we hope we could help. This site has a lot to offer people interested in longterm dating and marriage. DatePerfect wants to help you get the most out of online dating and it all starts with finding the best dating site for you. That's why we write these reviews. We want to provide you with as much useful information as possible about the sites you're thinking about joining. But we can also help by offering you Topmeet promo codes, so check back often to see what we've got. Ready to start meeting people who want the same things you do? Visit the Topmeet full site to get started now.

Want Help Writing Your Topmeet Profile?

Online dating is hard but DatePerfect wants to make it easier. If you're struggling to write your Topmeet profile, let our experts help. Check out our profile writing services now to get more clicks, more likes, and more dates.

International Dating,Social Media Dating Sites,Elite Dating

Topmeet Says...

Topmeet is the global network for meeting new people.Topmeet users cover more than 180 countries and areas.You can freely chat with foreign friends such as handsome boys of German,American hot girl,Korea Opar,Japanese cute girls and so on,by which you can open you mind,rich your experience,have a global view to communicate with the world.In Topmeet,you can share your life by picture,text,expression and so on.Creating your own private space.Topmeet user your phone's Internet connectiong (4G/3G/2G/EDGE or WI-FI,as available) to let you message and call friends. It's the all-in-one communications app for text and video calls,Moments,and photo sharing.Expand your social network with the tap of a button. It’s so much fun, you won’t be able to stop. Start Topmeet and find your party, make new friends, or meet new people, anytime, anywhere.


Owner's Total Communities: 1

Owner/Operator:
Self


3.5
5
89.01%
4
0%
3
0.52%
2
0.35%
1
10.12%

Sophie Walker

13 January 2020
I have the same exact profile pics and bio on every app, but topmeet gives me exponentially more matches. Their compatibility algorithm combined with the ability to message people before matching is what I believe creates this result. There are also a lot of ways to specifically search for the type of people you’re looking for. All I can say is topmeet works for me, would highly recommend - Google Play Store

Elin Schmid

13 January 2020
Far better than tinder. Feels much more in tune with my preferences. And it just absolutely murders plenty of fish. Half the people or more on that site are fake. This platform has given me what I believe to be my best chance at finding someone special and I’m truly grateful - Google Play Store

Franz Pichler

13 January 2020
I decided use the app for find a serious relationship and I really found the love of my life! So I’m happy and satisfied with the site!!! I know the most of the people in the site sometimes is not interested in a serious relationship but I totally trust and i think it’s possible find someone real and lovely to share a life with. - Google Play Store

Maja Wahlgren

13 January 2020
Just had our one year anniversary in Vegas and loving life! Sure, it’s not all credit to the app but we wouldn’t have met each other had we not used topmeet so it can work. - Google Play Store

Alfred Hansen

13 January 2020
I believe topmeet to truly be the best chatting site on Earth and I know of over 100 close friends of mine who would all say the same. Their algorithm is unmatched in accuracy and I have met so many quality and lasting friends on this site that I feel it the least I can do to write this review. Many people are hesitant to pay for any kind of subscription fee service but I can solemnly promise you this one is worth your time and money. If you are a true and honest person who loves themselves others will see it and it will rub off everywhere you go. You have nothing to lose. So take a chance, what are you waiting for? Get online and sign up today! Amazing people are just around the corner. I can't wait to meet you. Your already half way there. Come find me, I'll be here - Google Play Store

Linus Arnold

13 January 2020
While I haven’t used the app in quite awhile I will say that this app helped me find my fiancé. Never thought an app like this would do this, but it did and I cannot be happier. - Google Play Store

Julia Fischer

13 January 2020
I like topmeet over all the other chatting sites because you’re able to chat for free without any age restrictions like some bigger sites have. - Google Play Store

Logan Page

13 January 2020
Honestly I got matched to this guy we had like 90% in common and we have hit it off so good and have so many things in common. I would say give it a try just be straight up about your intentions. - Google Play Store

Jane Pratama

21 November 2019
Very interesting platform to uncover the biological traits of everyone, the inner core of one’s behaviors almost toward everything. By working on a great number of QAs with their careful design, hope everyone gets what they want. The rest is just a matter of patience and honesty. Thanks Topmeet. - Google Play Store

Pes Gadeaux

21 November 2019
So easy to use! And all bugs gone - Google Play Store

Mhhvcy Davydoch

21 November 2019
This chatting app gives you real matches based off a complex algorithm. I have two books about this company and how it was founded, and how they create the matches and the psychology of each match. It works. - Google Play Store

Zue Volker

21 November 2019
Wonderful app, you get matched with percentages! Photos and free messages! The best chatting app thus far. - Google Play Store

Akwhp Elen

21 November 2019
Nice application, gut funktional solutions, interesting questioning system to fulfill the profile information, but sometimes it refresh messages badly, supposed to be some bug - Google Play Store

Mxwst Malpas

21 November 2019
Being able to express one’s true self identity truthfully, allows for a level of accountability insofar as how and with whom one converses and spends their time interacting with. With greater specificity, we are now truly able to find the exact people who are meant for us out there. Not just based on binaries, beliefs, and their biases. Rather, true attractive elements in relation to deeper elements of our identities within & without the binary context, in addition to the usual binaries, beliefs, and their biases. One can be heterosexual in search of homosexuals, for example, and still forced to take accountability in assuming the same public risk as the homosexual being sought by having to be accountable to sharing their identity in a public profile. I love it. - Google Play Store

Cici Farida

21 November 2019
This app solves so many problems I have with chatting apps. The questions mechanic is so useful, and I love that the app is showing me people who I answered similarly to, because that saves me time to find people who’ll actually be a good match. Sure, I don’t get a ton of results, but I’m glad I don’t because that means the app is weeding people out that I wouldn’t even acknowledge anyways.I also love how there isn’t a restriction to messaging- most apps won’t let you message beyond a certain point." - Google Play Store

Marcas Tomowicz

21 November 2019
Pretty easy and simple to use, good to use commercials to make money instead of charging members. So will support ads. - Google Play Store

Mhli Cantrell

21 November 2019
Topmeet led me to my partner, my wife! We met via Topmeet and now we’ve been married going on 2 years! - Google Play Store

Searcy Viccars

18 November 2019
I like me the variety of guys I read about on Topmeet — the information in their profiles and answers to questions. The option for lots of pictures is fun to see and sometimes shows a lot. This information helps me to be more clear about the variety of options available and what I want at this stage in my life. It helped to connect more easily at the basic paid level. Thanks Topmeet - Google Play Store

Ajiya Brennen

18 November 2019
As a woman using this app I love it. I used Topmeet a while ago and only lasted a month because I was being bombarded my SO many creepy messages. I spent more time deleting than actually sending and responding. I could see men being upset about the new system, but as a woman, I am not at all. Men don’t understand the creepiness women have to deal with on these websites. Men don’t suffer any consequences from behaving inappropriately but women have to take it? So for the creeps out there, I’m glad Topmeet has turned you off. Go be creepy somewhere else. Lastly, Topmeet is better than tinder because the profile is more extensive and I can tell whether a man is looking for fun or a relationship ??? - Google Play Store

Annarosa Buckie

17 November 2019
I’ve been using Topmeet for many years, and have had some great relationships. Over the years they have started taking back things that used to be free in efforts of trying to get you to pay more, but I also understand they need to make money as well so I don’t begrudge them. You can do everything you need on the free app - Google Play Store

Jermica Amott

17 November 2019
Topmeet is by far the best chatting app I’ve used. The matches are actual matches and there’s not creepy escorts like on other sites.Real women in a safe and comfortable place to exchange messages.Thanks guys - Google Play Store

Royalty Houlahan

17 November 2019
Not bad! Good set up and definitely free if you want it to be. It’s what I would expect from a decent chatting site company thanks! - Google Play Store

Lorice on

17 November 2019
Love this site, Better quality people and hardly ever do I get scammers. I share this site with all my single friends - Google Play Store

Shanetta Skarman

17 November 2019
Seriously the best chatting app out there. The matches are better and you know more about who your match is and what they are about before you decide to match. Online chatting is a million times better on Topmeet. I have two friends who met their boyfriends on Topmeet and their boyfriends are really great. Topmeet is better and Topmeet gets better results. Why arbitrarily date on Tinder when you can find great matches on Topmeet? - Google Play Store

Jaiyana Robbie

17 November 2019
I’ve literally tried every, and all other, online chatting sites over the past 10 years.Maybe it’s just that my timing’s now right, while I’ve searched near and far—even over our northern border in Canada.Right now I’m using a total of 5 apps on my phone, and only this 1 is totally free to message/connect. I’ve learned so much from my exhaustive efforts—too often wasting my words on the wrong or deaf ears. I must believe our words matter much more than what we see or hear... that I could write a book about all the looking for love on the social net pages. - Google Play Store

Azyriah Vaune

17 November 2019
The only chatting app with Physiological Questions which helps you to know yourself and other better, and find real matchesAmazing ????" - Google Play Store

Neziyah Milligan

17 November 2019
Congratulations! I’ve been on your site for a long time! Hopefully a match will happen soon rather then later. In the mean time I’m meeting interesting people around the world! Thank you for improving your site! Less scammers here. - Google Play Store

Sakya Sugg

17 October 2019
This is, by far, the best dating site that allows teens. The app works well, is pretty much bug-free, and does not spam you with ads. I love the way that it encourages users to add in very crucial info about themselves and rewards them for it. I like it very much, and more people should use it. - Google Play Store

Almore Polly

16 October 2019
It helps me meet new people I love it now I have a bunch of friends thanks to this app you should get this app because it works. - Google Play Store

Makensie Byrcher

16 October 2019
This is a more efficient way to make new friends and to sneak some bf+gf action so I still got my fingers crossed also being careful of who I want to befriend or date and how old they are not too old or young especially if not around my age group - Google Play Store

Topmeet Reviews January 2020

brought to you by DatePerfect

Topmeet

23%

DatePerfect Ranking

Great for Dating and Making Friends.

DISCOVER MORE SITES