Transdr
Platform Android

Transdr Reviews September 2020

brought to you by DatePerfect

24%

DatePerfect Ranking

Great for Casual and Serious Dating.

DISCOVER MORE SITES
Types of Relationships
Sexual Orientation

DatePerfect Says...

Transdr Review Introduction:

What is Transdr? It's one of the best dating sites to help you connect with people for casual and more serious dating. This site helps online daters who are looking to connect, chat, and meet up. You'll be happy to hear the site offers most of the elements you'd expect from a dating site, but it also has a few unique features. Are you considering joining the Transdr website? We hope to help you make the best decision for your dating life. In this article, we'll let you know about the site's users, sign up process, safety, costs, and more. Keep reading to discover our full Transdr reviews below. If you do join, please come back and write a review to tell us what you think.

Transdr Users:

So, what does the Transdr membership look like? In this section, we'll tell you about who tends to join this dating site. Plus, we'll give you an idea of who you're likely to meet if you should choose to join. Because so many of the site's members are looking for the real deal when it comes to dating and marriage, you can expect to meet Transdr members who are searching for something more serious. Not seeking a long term relationship or serious commitment? It's better for you to find this out now: Transdr dating probably isn't the right choice for you. On the other hand, if you are seeking love and maybe even marriage, this site has a lot of good stuff to offer.

If you're looking for the best Trans Dating sites, you've probably heard of Transdr. But you're here because you want to know whether this could be the right dating site for you. And we want to help you decide. Transdr Trans Dating dating offers you a welcoming and safe environment to meet and connect. Above all, you'll be meeting other people who are looking for the kinds of connections you're seeking. Read the rest of our reviews for all the info you need to decide if this site or app has what you want in a dating provider.

Transdr Chat:

So you registered as a member and now you're ready for some fun. Connecting and chatting with your new matches can be really exciting. Pretty much every dating site these days has the basic chat option available. In other words, you can send text messages to people you want to get to know using the site's platform. See someone cute? Use chat features to send out some flirty Transdr messages.

But it is the 21st century, you guys. That's why many dating sites are introducing more advanced connection features, like voice and video chat. These can help you get to know potential matches a little better. Interested in connecting with other members on the site and getting to know them? Good news, it's really simple. Just use the Transdr search feature to see who's online. Then, when you find someone appealing, just send them a quick message and get a conversation started.

Transdr Profiles:

Visit the Transdr log in page to get started. Like we mentioned, most people who join this site are looking for long term commitment and marriage. This means that the site is going to ask you for quite a bit of personal info. While it can feel like a lengthy process to some, we encourage you to stick it out. Why? Because the more effort and energy you put into your Transdr profile, the greater success the site will have in matching you with its most compatible members.

A big part of filling out your profile will be completing the Transdr questions. The purpose of these questions is usually to give the site's algorithm a chance to get to know you a little better so it can suggest viable matches. Want to get more clicks, messages, and likes? Then please take the time to fill out as much information as you can. It will show the site's other members that you're serious about meeting someone and willing to put in the effort. Just put yourself in their shoes for a sec. If you search Transdr for a match and all they have on their profile is the most basic data, you're probably not going to stick around. So give yourself the best chance of success with a great dating site profile. We promise it will pay off.

Transdr App:

According to our research, this dating site has an app available for Android. The Transdr mobile app is a pretty good experience. While it's more convenient to stay signed in using your app, some people might not want to download it. If this sounds like you, we want to let you know that you can get basically all the same features using the mobile site instead of the app. If you open the site in your mobile browser, you'll be able to access the Transdr desktop features using your phone. Whether you decide to download the app or not, the good news is that you've got a lot of options for how to interact with the site.

Pros:

Cons:

Special Features:

Safety:

Okay, so here's the question everyone wants answered first: Is Transdr safe? We always encourage you to make that decision for yourself when you're thinking about joining a dating site. Do a little research and look into the site's safety features. For specific Transdr safety tips, you can always refer to the site's own safety page. If the dating site you want to join doesn't have a safety page, use your best judgement before signing up.

Have you encountered predatory behavior on the site? We always encourage you to contact Transdr help to report suspicious activity. Trust your instincts if you feel unsafe or uncertain on any site. And never give your personal information to other members. You can help protect yourself and other members by bringing anyone suspicious to the attention of the site's moderators. They can also help if you're having trouble with your account or want to cancel Transdr for any reason.

Value for Money:

Okay, the next thing everyone wants to know: Is Transdr free? It's very common for dating sites like this one to advertise as free to join or to offer a free trial period. And yes, It's technically free to join. But most users with a free membership have a hard time getting the most out of the site. If you're using Transdr free, you might find that you have restricted access or limited options when it comes to some of the site's most important features, like messaging.

Even the sites that are truly free to use can be noisy and full of distracting ads. For some people, this can be a big pain. If you have a hard time with busy ads, it might even be worth it to use the paid version of the site. This is where value takes on a personal significance for each of us. That's right, we're about to get all philosophical on you. When it comes to online dating, the idea of value is a moving target. This means that your idea of value might be really different from another person's. Are you looking at value as the cost per date or the number of dates you actually go on? Or maybe you're interested in marriage and value has to do with meeting that right person.

Before joining a site like Transdr, you might want to spend a little time defining the value you hope to get out of the site. Envisioning who you want to meet on a dating site and what kind of connection you'd like to create with them is an important first step. Once you have a clear sense of this, you're much more likely to find experiences that line up with your individual definition of dating success.

Transdr Costs:

Review Conclusion:

At DatePerfect we always want you to succeed. That's why we offer you all the info we can on the dating sites you want to learn about. Plus, we want to hook you up with Transdr coupons whenever we can. Scroll down to learn more.

You're here because you wanted to read our Transdr reviews. If you've been thinking about joining but you still aren't sure, we hope we could help. This site has a lot to offer people interested in longterm dating and marriage. DatePerfect wants to help you get the most out of online dating and it all starts with finding the best dating site for you. That's why we write these reviews. We want to provide you with as much useful information as possible about the sites you're thinking about joining. But we can also help by offering you Transdr promo codes, so check back often to see what we've got. Ready to start meeting people who want the same things you do? Visit the Transdr full site to get started now.

A Deeper Dive into Transdr:

Want Help Writing Your Transdr Profile?

Online dating is hard but DatePerfect wants to make it easier. If you're struggling to write your Transdr profile, let our experts help. Check out our profile writing services now to get more clicks, more likes, and more dates.

Transdr Says...

Transdr is the NO.1 trans dating app for transgender women, crossdressing men and their admirers who are looking for fetish friendship and serious relationship.

Transdr App is a special thurst dating app for MTF, FTM, ts singles and transexual people. It is the best transgender community to meet male-to-female, female-to-male, pre-op male-to-female, post-op male-to-female, pre-op female-to-male, or post-op female-to-male, androgynous, intersexed male and intersexed female.

No matter you are a transgender woman looking for a genetics or transgender man, or a transgender man looking for a intersex or transgender woman, Transdr app is the right ts dating community where can find and hook up with a FTM or MTF.

Transdr is dedicated to all kinds of transgender individuals such as trans women & men, ladyboys, cross-dressers, panty boys, sissy boys, shemales, trannies and so on. As a trans woman, it may be difficult to find sincere local partner for serious relationship. With the largest transgender app Transdr, you are able to lucky meet thousands of local transgender people and their admirers.

We pay more attention to monitor of our member profiles and activities. To avoid fake profiles or scammers, we preview all profiles, photos and moments manually, so it is totally free and safe to place a profile here.


Owner's Total Communities: 1

Owner/Operator:
Self


5
5
99.10%
4
0.07%
3
0.11%
2
0.12%
1
0.61%

Audrey Tazi

30 September 2020
Happy to see some trans girls find hookup partners in this trans app. I am one of them.aha. My best friend is a trans girl ,too. And she recommended this hookup app to me . She told me she had two happy experience with two handsome guys. I could see how happy she was and I also hope I could be glad as she. In this dating app, I am looking forward to meeting suitable partners not only for hookups but also can be my friends. Love this apps as it really makes a difference for our LGBT people - Google Play Store

faith richi

30 September 2020
Being a ladyboy for over 20 years,I want to say that being a user in this trans app can be the best choice I have ever made. Since I was young,not many people like me and talked to me as I am not confident. I came to this trangender dating app, I met some people like me and cheered me up. I want to thank them. Yes,I also have to pay for the VIP fee, but it is OK because I know this is also a way to get rid of some scrammers. but also, I hope more discounts will be given to our older users. - Google Play Store

Jane Love

29 September 2020
The name Transdr makes me to know this app is especially good for LGBT people. Being a trans girl, not many people can understand me in real life and gradually, I become quiet . Then, I came to this app for help. It is effective as I can know some real attractive guys quickly. But also, I have some suggestions . I don’t mind paying fee for chat but like other users, I just hope the fee can be lower or I can send one or two chats for free at first which could make this famous trans app better. - Google Play Store

Mark G Kenneth

29 September 2020
Not the best hookup app, but can say a good one especially to our trans people. I love it because of the the specific target-LGBT people. When I register , this system will ask me to choose my gender and orientation and mostly, the matching partners are similar to my filter. But I also want to have a nice reminding. When I use this trangender dating app, I also find some fake users. I know this app may have less fake users but it is a good way to tell us the right way to report effctively. - Google Play Store

Leo Ario

28 September 2020
I am a trans girl and I am sorry to say finding a partner in real life is not as easy as I think. Then, I came to this trans app fpr help.Some guys are really hot and I had great time with them.Also, this app is special for our LGBT people. - Google Play Store

Fastidious Writer

28 September 2020
Being a trans girl is not an easy thing because not many people understand me in real life. But in this trans app. people will know me and they like me. At first,I didn't like to pay fee for starting chat. But gradually,this way can be really helpful and I accept this way as it also can stop some people with bad intention. - Google Play Store

Levi Carter

28 September 2020
Just finished my threeyearrelationship and I decided to deek some fun and I became a new user in this trans app. I am so curious about trans girls as my best friends had a hookup with trans girl and he had great fun. That is what I want in this trangender dating app. - Google Play Store

Grayson Colton

28 September 2020
Having date with three different trans girls knowing in this trans app gave me much pleasure. Not many people in real life understanding my preferences but in this LGBT dating app, my partners will totally understand me and cheer me up. This can be the best apps for me. - Google Play Store

Omi

28 September 2020
I have to say this trans app is good for me. During this special summer, I don’t know what I should do. I lost my job and had no one to chat with. Nice news was that I found this nice trangender dating app. I had chats with two different trans girls and they said they understood me which made me feel better - Google Play Store

Aahil Umair

28 September 2020
Unlike the dating apps just for the straight, this famous trans app-Transdr is opener to all genders . I love trans girls and some people I know in this dating app can be really nice. Of course, there are a few accounts but compared with other hookup app, this number can be small. - Google Play Store

Timmothy Abel

27 September 2020
I am a young ladyboy who needs love ,also. And I came to this famous trans app. Everyday, I can receive about 5 likes and I can chat with them. I can really learn something from them. Yes, I have to pay the VIP fee but it is OK as this trans app really helped me - Google Play Store

Sarah Wilson

26 September 2020
My boyfriend and I really want to seek trans girls to join us because that will be fun . So we come to this famous trans app and we already found a good choice. I will meet her this night and hope everything will go well. A nice trans app. - Google Play Store

Umair Ali

25 September 2020
I really like this trans app because for our ladyboys, making friends is also not an easy thing. But in this dating app, I can know some strangers easily and directly. I am so happy to use this app.Also, if I can send limited message before being a VIP could be better. - Google Play Store

sara malik

25 September 2020
After some recommendations of our trans friends. I started to use this trans app. Yes ,I have to say it is really great for the LGBT people like me. I can easily find a partner to hookup in the same city in this transgender apps. Also, I hope I can have a more accurate location for matching. - Google Play Store

Sukriti Mehra

24 September 2020
Having seen three trans girls in this trans app. They were very pilite, independent and funny. I loved chatting with them and they also liked me. These hangouts could be a good experience for me. This transgender dating app is really useful. - Google Play Store

Rohit Kishore

24 September 2020
Being a new user in this hookup app, I have notice many beautiful trans girls. At first, I can receive over 10 likes in a one day. And gradually, about 5 likes a day. It is Ok because I also don’t chat with much people. In short, this is a good trans app. - Google Play Store

Happy Pakistan

24 September 2020
I have to admit that this trans app gives me so much surprise. Not many hookup partners I can find in real life. But in this dating app, I can know more than 10 people in a day. Also, I want to mention that the fee can be lower as we have to pay for to start a chat. - Google Play Store

Spoidy Gaming

24 September 2020
This can be a totally amazing trans app for me. I love trans girls and boys. All of them are special . They are kind and sweet. In the dating with them, I felt so happy .This transgender dating app can be the best platform for me . I am in a small city so not many good people.But it is OK because some partners are reall perfect. - Google Play Store

Hassan Rashid

24 September 2020
Last summer, I found this interesting trans app by chance and I was attracted by it. I really need partners to chat with as my life couldn’t be worse. Some trans partners tried to comfort me and one partner asked me out and we had fun. I also have to pay if I want to open a chat but this is OK as I can accept . - Google Play Store

Monika Mehra

23 September 2020
I met my boyfriend in this trans app. We are straight and we were attracted by this dating app . After three months chatting, I decided to stay with my partner and we are happy now. - Google Play Store

Ashima khanna

23 September 2020
I found this transgender dating app by chance and as a college student, I can also afford the fee. I love chatting with different people and learn their interesting or sad stories. Nice dating app for me. - Google Play Store

Superb Writer

22 September 2020
I like this trans app so much as it made me know some stories of my partners. Sharing secrets with friends can be really amazing in this transgender dating app. - Google Play Store

Adefajo Jubril

22 September 2020
I have to admit that this transgender apps is very helpful. I am shy in nature and I don’t have many friend. But in this trans app, I can easily know some nice people. Happy now! - Google Play Store

Amelia Tyla

21 September 2020
I have been a user in this well-known transgender dating app. I have to say it is a good dating app. High matching rate and I had hooked up with four trans people in the same city. They are nice and kind. Of course, there are something this hookup app should improve-the fee can be a little lower. - Google Play Store

David Ayodeji

21 September 2020
After using many different hookup apps, I found this trans app can be my favorite. I really don’t have many friends in real life so finding chatting people in this dating app can be the best choice for me. I can listen to the thoughts of some trans girls and we discuss. Yes, I met a trans girl offline and I was so happy that day. - Google Play Store

Kenneth Dickson

21 September 2020
After using many different hookup apps, I found this trans app can be my favorite. I really don’t have many friends in real life so finding chatting people in this dating app can be the best choice for me. I can listen to the thoughts of some trans girls and we discuss. Yes, I met a trans girl offline and I was so happy that day. - Google Play Store

Nolan Khan

21 September 2020
My coworker recommended this famous trans app for me and I am happy to use it. Yes, I was worried that this hookup app may expose my contact information but it didn’t. I love trans girls and I have already found three to have one night stand. That is really amazing. - Google Play Store

Abdullah Shahid

18 September 2020
Few months ago we started off our college project on transgenders and started raising voice for their rights and helping improve their social status. We were surprised to find out how difficult it is for them to live in this world and have a normal chance at a relationship so we found this app and so decided to create profiles for all of them. It's great to see how some of them had luck at finding a good relationship and havinf a shot at a normal life. I would really recommend!!! - Google Play Store

Olivia maya

18 September 2020
I was looking for a way which allows me to stay home and have fun, then, I notices this hookup app Transdr. Within the three months after I became a VIP, I have chatted with thirty people. Some are trans and some are boys. Yes, I am the person who is very shy in nature and I am afraid of chatting with strangers in real life. But in this dating app, I find I can be braver. After several chats, a femal partner said I was a nice peoson and I felt happy. This dating app can really broade - Google Play Store

WHITNEY RILEY

18 September 2020
I became a new member since I canceled my wedding which can be a joke. I was so upset and I hoped to find someone to chat with. Then, I downloaded the Transdr and became a VIP. I told a girl about my bad wedding and she listened to me carefully. She was nice ,I have to say and I felt better at that night. - Google Play Store

Transdr Reviews September 2020

brought to you by DatePerfect

24%

DatePerfect Ranking

Great for Casual and Serious Dating.

DISCOVER MORE SITES

Try Our New Dating Profile Generator

 

50% Off - $3.50 $7.00

 

Use Coupon Code: B4ML7FTQTN

 

FUN, EASY, AND FEELS LIKE A GAME.

ANSWER A FEW SILLY AND SERIOUS QUESTIONS.

LET OUR TECH DO THE REAL WORK.

6 BILLION PROFILES BASED ON YOUR ANSWERS.

COME BACK AS MUCH AS YOU WANT FOR ONE YEAR.

 

Try Now!

 

* First 200 Visitors Only