Christian Cafe Reviews and Comparison     

ChristianCafe Reviews & Comparison brought to you by DatePerfect
Types of Relationships:
Dating Marriage Making Friends
Sexual Orientation:
Straight Dating
Platforms:
Laptop/Desktop Android iphone
DatePerfect Ranking: 68% Ranking More Info

DatePerfect Says…

Christian Cafe Review Intro:

Christian Cafe has been successfully connecting Christian singles for marriage and long-term relationships since 1999. If you want a relationship based on Christian values and priorities, ChristianCafe.com is one of the best dating sites. They’ve been in business for a while, so we know they’re trustworthy and produce viable matches.

If you’re a single Christian who wants to find a committed relationship More >>

based on shared faith, there are a lot of online dating options. If you’re not sure where to start, we have a few suggestions. One of the best Christian dating sites is ChristianCafe. The site helps you get connected with other single Christian men and women in your area who are looking for the same things you are. In this article, we’ll take you through our Christian Cafe reviews. First, we’ll let you know what Christian Cafe has to offer, how they compare up to other Christian dating providers, and why they might be the best option for you:

Features:

Christian Cafe has some really awesome elements that help it stand out from the crowd. Some of the site’s best features are:

  • Advanced Search Features: The site’s advanced search features allow you to filter using traditional means, but also let you search based on more specific faith-related parameters. You can also sign up to receive emails when new members match your search criteria.
  • Christian Cafe QuickMatch: Just have a few minutes to spare? Use the site’s QuickMatch function, which will show you the other members who are the best matches for you. This feature makes it easy to connect with compatible members fast.
  • Detailed Christian Profiles: When you fill out your profile, you’ll be answering questions about your life’s priorities, faith denomination, and religious observances. With this info on every profile, it’s easy to see which members you’re most likely to connect with.
  • Community Forums: The site also provides forums where members can go to discuss dating and non-dating related topics. Have a question about faith or life in general? You can use this feature to share and discuss with other members.

PROS:

  • Easy to Use: Registration is easy and straightforward. You can get signed up quickly and start using your free membership today to meet and connect with other Christians near you.
  • Serious About Safety: ChristianCafe does a really good job of keeping its members safe, so you can be sure that your personal and material safety are top priorities. You can send messages anonymously and hide your location if you’d like even more anonymity from the dating site.
  • Free Trial: Christian Cafe wants to make sure you like the site before you sign up for a paid membership. That’s why they give you a free trial membership for the first week. You can also click here for an exclusive coupon if you’re ready to try this site.
  • User Base: The number of users on the site is large enough that you can be sure there will be options for you. With so many members across ages, races, and walks of life, there’s a high likelihood of great matches, whatever you’re looking for.

CONS:

  • Limited Features on Free Accounts: Once your free trial is over, the use of your account becomes pretty limited. In order to really get all the benefits the site has to offer, you’ll have to get a paid membership.
  • Pricey Membership: Some have complained that ChristianCafe.com is more expensive than other sites. There are deals available periodically. Click here now to take advantage of the Valentine’s Day sale options.
  • Detailed Questionnaire: Some ChristianCafe Reviews have mentioned the length of the registration questions. The form does go into detail, asking about top personal priorities, faith denomination, and religious observances. While the site does ask for a lot of information, it’s for good reason. This process will help the site pair you with its most compatible members.

Christian Cafe Cost:

Now that you’ve read some of our Christian Cafe reviews, you may be wondering about membership pricing. So, how much does Christian Cafe cost? Unfortunately, the site doesn’t offer free memberships. 1-month membership with ChristianCafe costs $39.95, but the monthly price drops dramatically when you purchase multiple months at a time. Get 3 months for $19.98/month (or a total cost of $59.94) or 6 months for just $16.67/month (or a total cost of $100.02).

Concluding Our Christian Cafe Reviews:

If you came to read our ChristianCafe.com reviews, we hope this article gave you a good idea of whether it’s the right fit for you. For single Christians who want to find connections based on faith, ChristianCafe is a really good place to start. Unlike most other Christian dating services, ChristianCafe.com is Christian-owned and operated. If you want to meet other Christians in your area for friendship, fun, and romance, check this site out. With its amazing features, free trial membership, and extended user base, it comes as no surprise that so many Christians choose ChristianCafe.com as their dating provider. Click to go to Christian Cafe now.

Less <<

Christian Cafe Says...

Connecting Christian Singles Since 1999

Welcome to ChristianCafe.com, a Christian dating site that has been successfully connecting Christian singles since 1999.

Over 25,000 marriages have resulted! We've featured over 3,000 testimonials of our happy couples on how they met on ChristianCafe.com and now live a Christ-centered marriage. From those who lived in the same city, to those on the opposite ends of the world, they've met right here at ChristianCafe.com.

Christian Cafe Promo Codes/Offers
To see all Christian Cafe has to offer, please visit them here. This may include coupons, deals, and free trials. Enjoy.
VISIT SITE
Add to compare
Christian Cafe Niches
Religious Dating Sites:
Christian Dating
Shared Interest Dating Niches:
Top Dating Sites
Owner/Operator:
RealCafes.com Inc (http://www.realcafes.com)
Owner's Total Communities:
2
Stats and Facts
AvailabilityAnroid IconAndroidiphone IconAppleLaptop IconWebsite
Availability Checked Checked Checked
Rating
Downloads N/A N/AN/A
Alexa RankingN/AN/A155081
Social Media:
Christian Cafe is available on Blog, Facebook, Twitter & Youtube
Christian Cafe Reviews
Sort By:
Write your own review, let your voice be heard!
Average Ranking:
5 Star
12.82%
4 Star
6.84%
3 Star
10.26%
2 Star
15.38%
1 Star
54.70%
Awesome!
by: godlylatino4 on 30 April 2012
Works very good! - Apple App Store
Thank you...LORD
by: GOD BLESSINGS on 1 July 2016
I found the love of my life..and we are engaged thank you Christian Cafe.... - Google Play Store
Review
by: SHEILA ACTUB on 16 November 2015
Love - Google Play Store
hello
by: hissan rkba on 6 September 2016
lovely apps - Google Play Store
Good app but
by: Fyybdt on 7 August 2010
This is a good app and works well except in one area. When I click on my received mail the app boots me back to the regular website via Safari. All the other features work fine. Just needs an update or maybe it is not working right with iphone 4 software version. Hope they get it corrected. - Apple App Store
So so
by: newrev56 on 27 October 2011
Annoying that can't save searches. Also the search parameters don't seem to work anyway. Still got age groupings I didn't select. Easy to scroll through though. Website needs to be updated; seems a little ancient. - Apple App Store
Good app...needs more people
by: Jaycee2011 on 29 May 2011
The site itself is good and the people(woman) are Christian. The only problem is that because it is a pay for service, they don't get a lot of people in your local area. Too bad there wasn't a way to make it free to attract more people. - Apple App Store
Not Bad
by: Gmoney5399 on 14 December 2010
I love the site and the app. I just think they need a few things adjusted so it all works smoothly. One thing that does need to be fixed is: mail - sometimes you can read it from the app and sometimes it goes to the web site via safari. (I an on a iPhone 3G) - Apple App Store
it
by: Zipmac22 on 23 August 2010
This isn't a bad app if you just want to do some basic things. But, if you want to type something you aren't given a choice to use landscape mode. It would also be great if there were some way to chat with others on the site. - Apple App Store
It always freezes and then closes on you.
by: SuzannaMcMahan on 26 October 2015
Which stinks!!! - Apple App Store
Overhaul
by: KatherineLn on 26 March 2013
I love the Cafe service for the most part. This app, however, needs a serious overhaul. It hasn't been updated since 2010 so it appears the developers have abandoned it. It has bugs as other reviewers mentioned and has limited features. I basically use it as a new mail notifier, but will probably remove it entirely since I can have notices emailed to me. C'mon CC! Updating this app could do wonders for your business! - Apple App Store
Good idea BUT still needs a lot of work.
by: ebg007 on 23 January 2013
I hope the developers take a look at some of the features on other sites. It's nice to have a Christian site but it still needs a lot of work.Some of the features seriously lacking are as follows:- Can't search/sort by zip code only by region. - Can't search/sort by active members. There are a lot of people who haven't been on in months.- Can't search by pics vs no pics. Who posts a profile without at least one pic? - Apple App Store
Needs a update badly
by: Bible John on 28 June 2012
This app is very dated. - Apple App Store
Needs upgrade
by: 12345577890 on 24 May 2012
I like that but the layout and design is so plain and simple. Would like to see more mobile options to make it more fun and creative customizations.need to he able to edit profile without going to desktop site. Fix this. Need more privacy customizations for users. Also be able to instant message via mobile app. More colors and better layout and off - Apple App Store
Bug infested!!!
by: A Google User on 9 April 2016
The app looks good but it won't let me click on anything without saying "lost connection". Idk what that is about. - Google Play Store
Christiancafe mobile
by: Ivis Pimienta on 23 February 2016
The app doesn't work. - Google Play Store
Review
by: Christina Lynds on 5 February 2016
Won't let sign in go through - Google Play Store
Only guest works
by: Fazeddd on 3 January 2016
Making a profile doesnt let you search. "sorry cant connect to server" then logs out. - Google Play Store
Review
by: A Google User on 2 October 2017
Always error the site - Google Play Store
Wow!
by: TJ 1977 on 25 October 2017
I was only looking at all of the reviews and just received a glitch.....not good!!!!!!!Time 07:00am hrs. 10/25/2017 😁Where is the developer to this app this is very sad!!!!!!!This cannot be a Christian dating platform. If it is I'm highly disappointed in the developers of this app. You should be ashamed of yourself to put something out like this for the body of believers. If you say this is a Christian dating platform in the developer would do the Christian thing and do a little bit of work to improve this app.Just as I expected, this app still is no good. This is a shameful, you guys should be ashamed of yourselves. This is so sad. A dating platform should be excited to hook up Christian brothers and sisters and encourage them to have a God-fearing relationship, and God willing maybe get married and have kids. - Apple App Store
Don't waste your time
by: Dvashah616 on 9 March 2017
Worthless app. Can't login. Don't bother. - Apple App Store
Can't even sign in!
by: 上海辣妹 on 12 October 2016
What's the purpose of developing this app when no fixing been done and when members can't even sign in from this app - Apple App Store
Review
by: Paula Tozer on 21 September 2017
Well I'd love to be able to use this app but can't. I log in & then get a network error when I am connected to the internet & all other apps work fine. From looking at the reviews they've been having the same problem since 2013 with no feedback at all from the developers! Such a shame. Please fix & I'll review my review & star rating... - Google Play Store
Great Concept, Awful Community
by: TEEISOXLSLSP11338 on 21 August 2016
One, it costs money which is ridiculous. Most of the Christian Cafe community uses the free trials so most of the members haven't been on for months because their trial ran out. Secondly, it's so hard to navigate, the app is totally lacking and often crashes.Lastly, the community is full of people who just want to give you a history lesson. I joined Christian Cafe because I was interested in pursuing a relationship not because I needed a lecture about God. I'm a Christian who is respectful non-judge mental but very strongly rooted in my views. These people will go out of their way to tell you if they don't agree with something in your bio. It really turned me off, I'm not looking for drama, I'm looking for a relationship. I deleted at app and my account. This site and its' all seriously need work, and the members need a history lesson of their own. - Apple App Store
Wow!
by: TJ 1977 on 9 July 2016
I was only looking at all of the reviews and just received a glitch.....not good!!!!!!! - Apple App Store
App freezes
by: Staceyde on 28 June 2016
App freezes upon sign in .. Tried 5 times - Apple App Store
Why are Christian things so poorly designed?
by: beckthenurse on 27 June 2016
This is a much needed app for all the Christians out there who want to filter the filth. The thought is fantastic. The design is the most poorly executed dating app out there. I've tried eHarmony (no matches in 200 miles), match (matched with handicapped people because I'm a nurse), PoF (most communication but never goes anywhere), Christian Mingle (booty call), Tinder (booty call). I was optimistic about this one- trying to find a Christian professional who loves the Lord (impossible task). Very disappointed. The app is non-functional and looks like it was designed for the iPhone3. Needs completely redesigned and updated. Not trying to be rude, just being honest. - Apple App Store
App locks up regularly
by: Moguler on 28 May 2016
Can't delete emails and most functions cause app to lock up. Can't even do basic functions. Sad - Apple App Store
Bad app
by: Sarah12679 on 11 February 2016
The app constantly freezes. And then when it doesn't it reboots! I wouldn't waste your time using this app. I would suggest using the website or just another online dating site if you only want to use an app. - Apple App Store
Review
by: Daniel Newcomb on 8 August 2017
It does not work. Logs in bit can't see anything. - Google Play Store