Christian Mingle Reviews and Comparison     

ChristianMingle Reviews & Comparison brought to you by DatePerfect
Types of Relationships:
Dating Marriage
Sexual Orientation:
Bisexual Dating Straight Dating
Platforms:
Laptop/Desktop Android iphone
DatePerfect Ranking: 91% Ranking More Info

Christian Mingle Says...

Christian Mingle Promo Codes/Offers
To see all Christian Mingle has to offer, please visit them here. This may include coupons, deals, and free trials. Enjoy.
VISIT SITE
Add to compare
Christian Mingle Niches
Religious Dating Sites:
Christian Dating
Shared Interest Dating Niches:
Top Dating Sites
Owner/Operator:
Spark Networks (http://www.spark.net)
Owner's Total Communities:
13
Stats and Facts
AvailabilityAnroid IconAndroidiphone IconAppleLaptop IconWebsite
Availability Checked Checked Checked
Rating
Downloads N/A N/AN/A
Alexa RankingN/AN/A77364
Social Media:
Christian Mingle is available on Facebook, Instagram, Twitter & Youtube
Christian Mingle Reviews
Sort By:
Write your own review, let your voice be heard!
Average Ranking:
5 Star
22.76%
4 Star
8.46%
3 Star
13.65%
2 Star
17.44%
1 Star
37.69%
Review
by: Edward Valle on 30 April 2018
Goodnight way to date someone on the app. - Google Play Store
Review
by: Yhena Aclao on 12 March 2018
I love it - Google Play Store
Review
by: A Google User on 19 September 2017
Cool - Google Play Store
Review
by: Lee Lubbock on 8 April 2018
Meet single female - Google Play Store
LoveQueen
by: Fem52Cali on 2 July 2017
Great place to meet people. If you don't have time to go out this is the place to satisfy your social needs. - Apple App Store
Awesome :)
by: Hairytuna401 on 9 September 2017
Though i do think the messaging could be smoother, i like the app a lot. - Apple App Store
Good but could be so much brtter
by: son of the lord most high on 3 August 2018
Jesus loves and god is good very Good all the time. Love you Love . We need you most of all lord and your son and holly spirit. Love you god all mighty - Apple App Store
Great App
by: ClintonJade on 18 September 2017
Tastefully displays profiles, easy to read. - Apple App Store
It's been all down hill since I paid!
by: Lamstew on 29 September 2017
I hope the developers of this app can help me out. I went through Apple Support and they walked me through force closing app, deleting and reloading app, lastly, but hopefully not least, updating; still haven't been able to use the app at all because it will not recognize that I have paid (with email confirmation.) So now I'm waiting on the the developers per Apple Support's suggestion. I dislike leaving bad reviews, so I'm hoping they're willing to help fix the glitch(es) so that I can change the 1 star to 5! 😬9/28/17Thank-you, Apple Support, and Developers for following through with return emails, all with helpful information to get my paid app a-workin', it's fully functional now! Because you all weren't anything like the bad reviews reported, I'm giving a well earned 5 star review. Thank- you so very much! - Apple App Store
Review
by: A Google User on 23 September 2017
I love this app. It's alright. - Google Play Store
Well I don't know
by: Nissian man 2030 on 14 July 2017
Well I know Rome wasn't built in a day and things take time but I've never had this much trouble or nervousness trying to talk to people because it's online and I see what's all there but it takes the guess work out of getting to know someone. But I'll still give it one more shot then I'll do it the old fashion way. But gods way - Apple App Store
Review
by: ChristyAnna Hubler on 23 September 2017
So far so good - Google Play Store
Review
by: Khris Rigney on 15 April 2018
WHY is EVERYTHING Free for Women!!!!! Christian Dating Sites SHOULD BE FREE 2 ALL Christians Looking for Love here - Google Play Store
Review
by: Christiana Graham on 12 February 2018
I am new to this online dating apps but all am seeking for on here is an honest man that will love,care for me, you can msg me on 317, 455, 4511 for us to share more about each other. - Google Play Store
Review
by: A Google User on 2 October 2017
Nice working - Google Play Store
Review
by: A Google User on 14 May 2018
I love it - Google Play Store
Review
by: Nathan Lewis on 24 September 2018
Great app - Google Play Store
Review
by: A Google User on 18 December 2017
It awesome - Google Play Store
Review
by: Julie Serrano on 22 March 2018
Its nice! - Google Play Store
Review
by: Soila Claunch on 26 February 2018
I love it - Google Play Store
Review
by: Lamarcus Stephenson on 26 December 2018
a lot of y'all don't sound too Christian in these comments. I'm just saying... - Google Play Store
Review
by: A Google User on 10 March 2018
I like it very much - Google Play Store
Review
by: Candy Petrain on 13 September 2017
First time ever trying something like this so far so good.... - Google Play Store
Wish
by: Dakota Dabney on 23 July 2018
I wish their is more girls online - Apple App Store
Too much $
by: sunlover4u on 16 December 2018
I do like Christian Mingle but as a single parent , I can’t afford the $150 you charge. I think it cost way too much for regular people like me.
For Christians and Atheists alike.
by: Lord Jesus Christ the savior on 2 October 2017
This app was sent down as a gift from our lord and savior Jesus Christ. It is superior to Amishonly.com and is tons of fun for the whole family. Although, I must recommend a Jesus Christ filter, but I'm sure it will come with the next update. Stay holy all of my Christian youths and have a blessed day. - Apple App Store
Review
by: Stella Arriola on 1 October 2017
I'm new so I don't know yet - Google Play Store
Review
by: A Google User on 13 May 2018
It Is Great - Google Play Store
Good site for serious relationship
by: Agood heart on 24 October 2018
I’m just sign up and haven’t paid for but it’s allowed me to message my matches. Thank you :-) - Apple App Store
Review
by: Trevor Wakely on 13 May 2018
Is this app free for all singles, just wondering because god wouldn't accept money from a dating site to help his children find true love - Google Play Store