OkCupid Reviews and Comparison     

OkCupid Reviews & Comparison brought to you by DatePerfect
OkCupid
Types of Relationships:
Dating Hookup Marriage Making Friends
Sexual Orientation:
None
Platforms:
Laptop/Desktop Android iphone
DatePerfect Ranking: 78% Ranking More Info

OkCupid Says...

DatePerfect lists thousands of dating sites, but don't worry we make them easy to find with helpful tips and filters.
OkCupid Niches
Owner/Operator:
Match Group (by IAC) (http://mtch.com/)
Owner's Total Communities:
37
Stats and Facts
AvailabilityAnroid IconAndroidiphone IconAppleLaptop IconWebsite
Availability Checked Checked Checked
Rating
Downloads N/A N/AN/A
Alexa RankingN/AN/A1030
Social Media:
OkCupid is available on Blog, Facebook, Instagram, Twitter & Youtube
OkCupid Reviews
Sort By:
Write your own review, let your voice be heard!
Average Ranking:
5 Star
50.62%
4 Star
20.37%
3 Star
9.88%
2 Star
6.51%
1 Star
12.62%
Review
by: Kurt Krohm on 22 November 2017
Awesome - Google Play Store
Review
by: John-Paul Georgieff on 26 June 2018
Solid dating app - Google Play Store
Review
by: Eddie Walker on 27 October 2018
It is Good so far - Google Play Store
Review
by: Ashley Guzman on 5 December 2017
Great dating app - Google Play Store
THE BEST APP TO MEET PEOPLE
by: Roman rails on 30 August 2018
This app is the best that I have ever been on! There are amazing to get to know each other. - Apple App Store
Review
by: A Google User on 31 December 2018
Best dating app I've used so far. No adds, much highrt response rate than other dating apps. - Google Play Store
The good bad and ugly of this site
by: DaisyStar87 on 7 September 2018
Ok so I met some pretty awesome people on OKC but there are also a relationship I had which went sour I had met him on here. So please be careful and try to be selective with who you chose. It’s not the sites fault they do try to match you with the right people and as far as being LGBT friendly and Polyamorous friendly I give them Kudos for that! That’s a huge plus in my book. You just need to be pretty selective and also realize whither it’s Tinder, OKC or another site there are always gonna be crazies out there so you need to be careful of that and follow with Caution. Also most people out there are not looking for a serious relationship they rather just hook up or have a FWB with you. If that’s for you then cool if not then try E harmony or even hire a person to find you a match who wants to get married. - Apple App Store
Review
by: Valentine Everain on 9 July 2018
Tasty - Google Play Store
Optimistic
by: mandy1145536 on 9 November 2018
I just joined ok Cupid today and I’m interested to see if any connections lead to anything real. We shall see - Apple App Store
Review
by: TransAmBurnout Darren on 15 July 2018
Love all the questions, really makes you able to pinpoint what you're looking for. - Google Play Store
Review
by: A Google User on 14 November 2018
Good so far... Nice people to meet - Google Play Store
Phenomenal platform
by: TValentine12 on 18 September 2018
OkCupid is a state of the art dating platform. As long as both parties are respectful to one another in the course of interactions, it’s delightful to interface with. Thanks a million. - Apple App Store
Way better than Tinder and Meetme
by: February0298 on 27 December 2017
I used to use meetme a few years ago and didn't know what OkCupid was. Now that I found it I'm really glad! The rating system is way more in depth than many of these other dating apps or whatever. If you want sex you can find it kind of easily and reading profiles is simple and really detailed. Recommended for anyone really. - Apple App Store
Review
by: A Google User on 24 October 2017
Nice But nice - Google Play Store
Ok... Cupid?
by: transrollergal on 19 May 2018
It’s a love hate thing but I don’t use any other dating apps.. i think this is the best platform for connecting with people. - Apple App Store
Review
by: Michael Mclaurin on 25 July 2018
Great - Google Play Store
Review
by: Samantha Lightfoot on 3 January 2018
Amazing Dating App! im not a paid user at all and it has never cut off my conversations, or shown me profiles that didnt spark my interest. I really love the questions for the personality test, super in depth and a really great tool to help find meaningful matches. Best dating app Ive ever been on! - Google Play Store
Review
by: Alon Bleicher on 24 November 2018
אנני מבין למה ניתן לשלוח הודע אך לא לראות לייקים, אפליקציה חדש לי - Google Play Store
Review
by: Alvin Vulue on 14 March 2018
Great app with easy user interface and free messaging. - Google Play Store
Found my wife on this app. Lol no joke
by: RastaMonsta on 15 March 2018
Just had our one year anniversary in Vegas and loving life! Sure, it’s not all credit to the app but we wouldn’t have met each other had we not used okcupid so it can work. - Apple App Store
Review
by: Manphool Kumar on 7 August 2018
Good - Google Play Store
Quickly found Mr wonderful
by: ami griff on 9 August 2018
Eight months after my divorce from a 21 year unhappy marriage, I decided on a Friday night that I might be ready to start dating again. I had some specific requirements and a few preferences. My 18 year old son suggested that I try Ok Cupid. Two days later, I chatted with a couple of different men. I seemed to hit it off with one in particular. We decided to meet at a local coffee shop the next day. 62 days later, we got married!! I have never been happier. My husband took a little longer to find his love because I wasn’t ready yet. I sure am glad that none of the other women he met worked out for him. - Apple App Store
Review
by: Ziarea Capers on 7 June 2018
Great want to see likes - Google Play Store
Review
by: Everlyn Onditi on 8 June 2018
Not bad - Google Play Store
Review
by: Anjorin Seyi on 25 January 2018
Good - Google Play Store
Review
by: A Google User on 26 August 2018
Good - Google Play Store
Review
by: Dylan Lilly on 7 February 2018
Actually love it, no bs. - Google Play Store
Review
by: Sebastian Gaecia on 25 December 2018
it good now works 10 × better - Google Play Store
Yes.
by: chiles19 on 31 August 2018
OkCupid is unlike any other dating app I’ve been on. It lets me really get to know the guys before I decide whether or not they are worth my time. I highly recommend this app to anyone looking for a true relationship. - Apple App Store
Review
by: Patrick Montano on 12 February 2018
Nice - Google Play Store