OurTime Reviews and Comparison     

OurTime Reviews & Comparison brought to you by DatePerfect
Types of Relationships:
Dating Marriage Making Friends
Sexual Orientation:
Gay Dating Lesbian Dating Straight Dating
Platforms:
Laptop/Desktop Android iphone
DatePerfect Ranking: 68% Ranking More Info

OurTime Says...

OurTime Promo Codes/Offers
To see all OurTime has to offer, please visit them here. This may include coupons, deals, and free trials. Enjoy.
VISIT SITE
Add to compare
OurTime Niches
Lifestyle Dating Niches:
Senior Dating Sites
Shared Interest Dating Niches:
Top Dating Sites
Owner/Operator:
Match Group (by IAC) (http://mtch.com/)
Owner's Total Communities:
37
Stats and Facts
AvailabilityAnroid IconAndroidiphone IconAppleLaptop IconWebsite
Availability Checked Checked Checked
Rating
Downloads N/A N/AN/A
Alexa RankingN/AN/A18267
Social Media:
OurTime is available on Blog, Facebook, Twitter & Youtube
OurTime Reviews
Sort By:
Write your own review, let your voice be heard!
Average Ranking:
5 Star
43.76%
4 Star
12.58%
3 Star
10.53%
2 Star
7.34%
1 Star
25.79%
Review
by: Cindy Roberts on 30 November 2017
Love it! - Google Play Store
Review
by: A Google User on 16 December 2017
Aishatou re - Google Play Store
Review
by: steven torok on 16 December 2017
Great - Google Play Store
Review
by: Cecilia Seoane on 2 January 2018
I just joined recently this week so let's see. So far so good. - Google Play Store
Review
by: wanda Beasley on 19 August 2017
Im going to see how it works out fpr me...Friends says its a disappointment... - Google Play Store
Best place to find a great match for singles 50 plus!
by: Tony Bowari on 23 July 2017
Best place to find a great match for singles over 50 years young.Great and easy to use app. - Apple App Store
Review
by: Rick scorpio on 2 January 2018
sweet !! - Google Play Store
Review
by: Magdalenarosa Gonzales on 8 August 2018
So far so good - Google Play Store
Review
by: nate m mccl on 17 August 2017
It's ok - Google Play Store
Happy in Love
by: Csduplissey on 19 May 2018
I met a wonderful lady on Ourtime. Long story short, we got married in January. We’re both extremely happy. I wish everyone could find true love the way we have. Ourtime works. - Apple App Store
Review
by: A Google User on 27 September 2018
Good app dating over 50 years old - Google Play Store
Review
by: Meryle Bates on 17 August 2017
Great - Google Play Store
Review
by: A Google User on 17 September 2017
Found my princess on this site thanx - Google Play Store
Review
by: nosylla charm on 3 August 2018
This site is very easy to nagivate through - Google Play Store
Review
by: Roc Manning on 20 October 2017
I love it... - Google Play Store
Review
by: Louis Roulhac on 17 November 2017
Very good app just need more serious women ones without bad drama issues. Good app. - Google Play Store
Review
by: Pat Oneill on 7 December 2017
enjoyng it reading the profiles - Google Play Store
Review
by: Christiana Graham on 12 February 2018
I am new to this online dating apps but all am seeking for on here is an honest man that will love,care for me, you can msg me on 317, 455, 4511 for us to share more about each other.. Am Teresa by name - Google Play Store
Review
by: Josephine Haburay on 17 September 2017
So far I like OurTime. I have met some nice people to talk to. Hopefully I will meet someone That wants to really know me. - Google Play Store
Review
by: James Lamdert on 7 December 2017
So far so good I will know more when I go on this page - Google Play Store
When you find your love.
by: Tommiedq on 30 December 2017
With this app called our time it’s easy to find your true love take your time read everything and you’re real long will be there for you when the time is right spend the time continue looking and along t