Seeking Arrangement Reviews and Comparison     

SeekingArrangement Reviews & Comparison brought to you by DatePerfect
Types of Relationships:
Dating Hookup Casual Sex
Sexual Orientation:
Bisexual Dating Straight Dating
Platforms:
Laptop/Desktop Android iphone
DatePerfect Ranking: 55% Ranking More Info

Seeking Arrangement Says...

Seeking Arrangement Promo Codes/Offers
To see all Seeking Arrangement has to offer, please visit them here. This may include coupons, deals, and free trials. Enjoy.
VISIT SITE
Add to compare
Seeking Arrangement Niches
Lifestyle Dating Niches:
Over 50 Dating
Shared Interest Dating Niches:
Age Gap Dating Cougar Dating Elite Dating Top Dating Sites
Owner/Operator:
W8 Tech Limited operator (http://www.w8tech.com/)
Owner's Total Communities:
4
Stats and Facts
AvailabilityAnroid IconAndroidiphone IconAppleLaptop IconWebsite
Availability Checked Checked Checked
Rating
Downloads N/A N/AN/A
Alexa RankingN/AN/A1712763
Social Media:
Seeking Arrangement is available on Facebook, Instagram, Twitter & Youtube
Seeking Arrangement Reviews
Sort By:
Write your own review, let your voice be heard!
Average Ranking:
5 Star
57.93%
4 Star
14.11%
3 Star
9.77%
2 Star
6.21%
1 Star
11.97%
If you leave for that spontaneous gift
by: zeebabii88 on 25 September 2017
See here's where I found the most compatible man in Las Vegas I've enjoyed myself I certainly been entertained I think you should download it what are you waiting for! - Apple App Store
Review
by: A Google User on 12 February 2018
Quietly super - Google Play Store
Excellent
by: Ih8setups on 24 September 2017
SA has provided me extraordinary opportunities to meet fascinating women and have candid conversations that would normally take weeks to approach through customary social outlets. Not all contacts were pleasant but most are and some wonderful - Apple App Store
Review
by: natasha pride on 1 December 2017
Good fun - Google Play Store
Review
by: Melissa Kiniskey on 26 April 2018
Gr8 - Google Play Store
Review
by: Kaeli G. on 3 January 2019
has people in major city areas. - Google Play Store
Review
by: A Google User on 21 July 2018
Good - Google Play Store
Review
by: Jessie Wood on 17 June 2018
I like this app however if your message with too many people it thinks you are spam and not enough people takes it seriously so it's really difficult to find what you are looking for - Google Play Store
Review
by: syedmohd fikri on 1 December 2017
All.people from and not for sale. - Google Play Store
Great
by: HeatherAbair on 21 June 2017
Love it - Apple App Store
Review
by: Amanda Hagelauer on 26 April 2018
Great app - Google Play Store
Review
by: David Mann on 17 June 2018
An honest forum and app to find very honest, very candid people willing to tell you what they are looking for. Still some fakes, but a minority compared to tinder, the home of fake profiles. - Google Play Store
Review
by: A Google User on 26 April 2018
Awesome app. Exactly what I was looking for - Google Play Store
Review
by: Mohsin Hayat on 9 July 2018
Cool - Google Play Store
Yup!!
by: .!,?' on 7 September 2017
Let's just say... awesome app 😏 - Apple App Store
Review
by: kacy P on 6 June 2018
Nice to use - Google Play Store
Review
by: Michelle Deconge on 9 July 2018
It's cool - Google Play Store
Happy SB here!
by: bskank on 6 September 2017
I love this app! Not only have I met new possible SD's, but I've made friends as well! - Apple App Store
Review
by: Ken Campbell on 6 June 2018
Fun - Google Play Store
Review
by: Mr Walsh on 2 February 2018
This site is a great way to meet people. - Google Play Store
Review
by: A Google User on 1 December 2017
Excellent app - Google Play Store
Review
by: Bangladesh garments on 9 July 2018
Nice - Google Play Store
Review
by: Mizz Bella So Fly on 1 January 2019
OMG! So many Great guys on here! they will find you ladies
Review
by: A Google User on 30 September 2018
Really nice ppl and feels safe - Google Play Store
Review
by: A Google User on 22 February 2018
Fast and easy to use to hook up with local escorts - Google Play Store
Review
by: basheer ahamed on 16 July 2018
Great app - Google Play Store
Review
by: Jenn C on 12 January 2018
Very nice ppl on here.. - Google Play Store
Review
by: Christine Kramer on 25 April 2018
Great app well worth it unlike other apps that charge an arm and a leg for sb - Google Play Store
Review
by: A Google User on 15 May 2018
There are some liars on it but overall nice people. - Google Play Store
Review
by: Sonufaizan Alvi on 11 March 2018
Good - Google Play Store